Home
Search results “Single product reviews php”
Use WooCommerce Single Product Page Builder
 
05:06
Build template for Woocommerce product detail page with Visual Composer to create product detail pages of different If you have the problem concerning display single product of Woocommerce when use Visual Composer. you want use Visual Composer to build templates for each products when view single product. No problem, with this plugin will help you easily do it, it help you can control or sortable all content element of Visual Composer and content element of single product: title,rate ,price, data tabs… to build single product page. Also, if missing shortcodes for Woocommerce in Visual Composer, the plugin support to add it. If you want display product data without tabs, this plugin support display single product description, product additional information and product reviews in each section. Get it now: http://goo.gl/jImhzl
Views: 17093 Sitesao
Woocommerce Advanced Tutorial : How to Customise TABS on Woocommerce Single Product Page Using Hooks
 
23:09
Hello Friends, Welcome to Woocommerce Advanced Tutorial by perfect web solutions. In this video tutorials, I'm going to explain how you can manipulate Data Tabs available on the Woocommerce Single Product Page. i have explained everything by following the code rather then searching on internet about how to do things so if you have code in hand for Woocommerce and you think you are good in PHP then you can easily manipulate the code using Hooks and without modifying the original Code or Function which will helps at the end that you can easily update woo-commerce to it's the latest version . you will learn the correct way of removing or adding data tabs on Woocommerce Single Product Page. Thank You! @perfectwebsolutions -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Please watch: "angular 5 crash course in urdu" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9lYjfsqkcUE -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-
Views: 2317 Perfect Web Solutions
How to Customize the WooCommerce Single Product Page  (#CustomizeWoo Ep.2)
 
41:39
Go to http://businessbloomer.com/woocommerce-customization-single-product-page/ to download resources and access the slides. To get instant access to all my other free WooCommerce resources, please visit http://businessbloomer.com/#row5
Views: 150793 Rodolfo Melogli
WooCommerce -  Custom Single Product Template
 
03:46
WooCommerce is difficult to customize if you don't understand what it's doing. WooCommerce uses WordPress "Actions" and "Hooks" to allow you to move around content, remove content, and to add content. Here's a quick and direct video on how to do it, from a Front-End Developer's point of view. Ask me any questions.
Views: 374 PaulHitchmough
How to Disable Reviews in WooCommerce
 
05:13
This video shows how you can easily disable reviews or star rating in WooCommerce. To copy full working code visit https://noorsplugin.com/disable-reviews-woocommerce/ In this video you will learn: 1) How to disable reviews on a single WooCommerce product 2) How to disable reviews on all WooCommerce products 3) How to disable product reviews in WooCommerce programmatically with PHP and CSS code If you liked this video, then please Like and consider subscribing to our channel for more WordPress videos. Check us out on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/noorsplugin Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/noorsplugin Check out our website for more WordPress tutorials: https://noorsplugin.com/ #review #woocommerce #wordpress
Views: 409 wpguide
Product Review Monitoring | Product Reviews Management | Amazon Review Notification Negative Alert
 
01:51
Product review monitoring and management solution. An easy way to monitor your products reviews and brand reputation across the entire internet. http://www.reviewmonitoring.com
Views: 10830 Review Monitoring
WooCommerce. How To Enable/Disable Reviews, Remove Reviews Tab
 
03:18
This tutorial is going to show you how to enable/disable reviews, remove Reviews tab in WooCommerce template. Choose your WooCommerce template now: http://www.templatemonster.com/woocommerce-themes.php?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=link&utm_campaign=wootuts42 Subscribe Our Channel: http://goo.gl/zjoR8Z Follow us: Facebook http://goo.gl/3yXKEu Twitter http://goo.gl/NR5fDK LinkedIn http://goo.gl/qDZeEO Dribbble http://goo.gl/UwqX48 Pinterest http://goo.gl/Tp8Je5
Views: 24549 TemplateMonster
How to fix Woocommerce product rating issues?
 
05:51
Woocommerce rating stars not displaying, WooCommerce star ratings shows strange symbols, Bug woocommerce product rating star, Woocommerce Star Ratings, How to replace NUMBER ratings to STAR ratings under product, Woocommerce 5 star Rating, Woocommerce Product Review Stars , Styling WooCommerce Review Stars, woocommerce star rating css, add star rating to woocommerce product, woocommerce review stars, Star rating bug, woocommerce star rating not showing, woocommerce star rating not working, woocommerce rating hook,
Views: 2239 Rex Academy Bangla
Rename WooCommerce Product Data Tabs on Single Product Pages
 
02:52
http://uploadwp.com/community/index.php?threads/front-end-code-snippets-to-customize-woocommerce.48/ Watch this video to see how easy it is to change the labels of the WooCommerce product data tabs. By default, the product data tabs on the single product pages are labeled; Description, Additional Information and Reviews. You'll soon see that you have the ability to change them to say anything you want. Make sure to use a child theme when making customizations to WooCommerce.
Views: 7043 UploadWP
How to display the WooCommerce reviews made by a user with a shortcode
 
03:11
Welcome to the Woo Shortcodes Kit videoguide! Today we will learn: how display the customer reviews with link to the product. To do it, just need go to the shortcodes section, copy the review by user shortcode and paste where you want. In my case, i go to paste in my custom template made with Visual composer. You can check that the shortcode dont work... But, why? How we saw in the last video, some shortcodes need to be enabled to work. Go to Woo Shortcodes Kit Settings, look for CUSTOMIZE THE SHORTCODES, and enable the function: Display the customer reviews with link to the product; Click in the box to show the advanced options! This shortcode can be fully customize: Can customize the avatar, Can customize the box, and Can customize the button Pay atention to the last field, here you can change the button text! I have write my custom settings to display the review with the same style than my theme. Save the settings and check the page again. Follow without work! but, why? Well, we need make some content first to the shortcode can display it. Go to the shop page and buy any product! Finish the process... Now go to orders to complete it! Go to the bought product and make a review. Now go to comments to approve it! Check now your page with the shortcode, you can see how it work now displaying your review! You can check too that the counters work displaying now the numbers of orders, bought products and reviews!. ::::: MORE ::::: + Download Woo Shortcodes Kit FREE: https://wordpress.org/plugins/woo-shortcodes-kit/ + Get more information: https://disespubli.com
Views: 723 DISESPUBLI
WooCommerce Product Reviews Pro 1.9.0 Extension
 
02:51
WooCommerce Product Reviews Pro 1.9.0 Extension Click on the link to Download https://sellfy.com/p/kD77/ WooCommerce Product Reviews Pro Extension: allows you accept product reviews with user photos and videos as well as adding standardized questions about the product.
Views: 1858 Wooco Plugin
PHP 15 BRUSH HOLDER? PHP 66 LIPSTICK ORGANIZER? ANDAMING BAGS! | NEWCHIC
 
16:56
Hola Muggles! WATCH IN HD! 💁 PRODUCTS MENTIONED: NEWCHIC: http://bit.ly/2xqF0Kx 65L Clothes Quilts Storage Bags Folding Transparent Organizer Bags Bamboo Portable Storage Container: http://bit.ly/2MNEo6d Vintage PU Leather Universal Shoulder Phone Bag For iPhone Samsung Huawei Xiaomi: http://bit.ly/2NrH6n6 Straw Canteen Light Trave Bag Small Phone Bag Beach Bags: http://bit.ly/2xAWKC8 Foldable Nordic Flowers Leaves Storage Basket Laundry Barrel Sundries Magazine Kids Toys Organizer: http://bit.ly/2Dazlxg Double Layer Dry Fruit Containers Snacks Seeds Storage Box Garbage Holder Plate Dish Organizer: http://bit.ly/2PQ6jV3 Men Polyester Anti-theft 15.6 Inches Laptop Bag With USB Charger Backpack: http://bit.ly/2xqoKZR Women Leisure Oxford Waterproof Crossbody Bag Multi-function Messenger Bag: http://bit.ly/2xqPwRN Earrings Ear Studs Necklace Jewelry Display Rack Stand Organizer Holder Case Box: Http://bit.ly/2PO2no4 BUBM QYR Single Double Layer Electronics Accessories U Disk Cable Organizer Data Cable Storage Bag: http://bit.ly/2ppaDzA 10Pcs Travel Packing Storage Bag Luggage Organizer Trip Journey Storage Container: http://bit.ly/2NV1Kvp IPRee® Peach Style Auto Car Seat Back Multi Pocket Storage Bag Organizer Holder Accessory 56x40cm: http://bit.ly/2Dg9aFt Shop at my store: https://hicharis.net/maelayug Get cute and gorgeous earrings, necklaces, chokers here: https://www.instagram.com/ts.chokers/ ---------------------------------------------------------- IF YOU DON'T LIKE ME. DON'T WATCH MY VIDEOS. 💁 PS. I am NOT a makeup artist. I am a makeup junkie. So if you're looking for PRO makeup looks/tutorials, then my channel is DEFINITELY NOT for you. I am just basically sharing what I know and hope that it helps other makeup-junkies-on-a-budget like me. So, yeah. 💁 ---------------------------------------------------------- This video is in TAGLISH. ---------------------------------------------------------- If you like my videos please don't forget to give it a thumbs up and subscribe to my channel if you want to. Thank you so much and God bless us all! 🦄 ---------------------------------------------------------- PREVIOUS VIDEOS: Korean Beauty & Skin Care Haul + Mini Review | Murang Primer? Althea Korea? | 2017 Philippines https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fodoq6hNt2I Mini Daiso Haul 2017 | ORGANIZER BA KAMO?! ANG ALAMAT NG FLOORMAT | Philippines https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9L8NEI29V7U&t=631s CHALLENGE ACCEPTED : My Boyfriend Does My Makeup Challenge 💑 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZeLRgV-_QgM HUGE DIVISORIA HAUL PART 2 | Ringlight DUPE?! MUMUSO?! Mae Layug 🦄💁 ttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Sx_Qct7w7UM&t=1082s HUGE Divisoria Haul + Mumuso + Mini-so Haul + TIPS WHEN SHOPPING IN DIVISORIA | 2017 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pGAs2... ---------------------------------------------------------- Camera Used: Canon G7X Mark II/ Canon EOS M6 Video Editor: Adobe Premier Pro CC 2017 Music: http://www.bensound.com Nicolas Heidlas ------------------------------------------------------------- INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/maryannlayug/ TWITTER: https://twitter.com/maealayug FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/TheMaeLayug/ FOR BUSINESS INQUIRIES(Collaboration, sponsorship & product reviews) YOU CAN EMAIL ME AT: [email protected] ♥🦄
Views: 86003 Mae Layug
WooCommerce. How To Manage Product Reviews
 
03:38
This tutorial will show you how to manage product reviews in WooCommerce. To view more WooCommerce Themes go to our Website: http://www.templatemonster.com/woocommerce-themes.php?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=link&utm_campaign=wootuts11 Subscribe Our Channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/TemplateMonsterCo/ Follow us: Facebook https://www.facebook.com/TemplateMonster/ Twitter https://twitter.com/templatemonster Instagram @template_monster Pinterest https://www.pinterest.com/templatemonster/ Dribbble https://dribbble.com/TemplateMonster LinkedIn http://www.linkedin.com/company/templatemonster-com
Views: 4811 TemplateMonster
Roop Mantra Skin Care Product Reviews | Affordable skin care brand | beautyandthecode
 
12:27
Hey Guys! ❤❤ What’s on my lips ?? Loreal Matte Magique Lipstick Shade Divine Mocha Products Mentioned: http://roopmantra.com/index.php - Lime and mint face wash:- Blemish free skin, oil free skin - Neem face wash:- Pimple free skin, healthy skin,Clears Pimples & Acne, oil free skin, healthy skin - Roopmantra cream:- Glowing skin, dark spots free skin, radiant skin, Blemish free skin, removes tanning, fades scars, removed dark circles. - Zero pimple gel:- Treats Pimples & Acne, removes dark spots, scars, blemishes, removes pimples & pimple marks - Cucumber Face wash:-Deep cleaning, glowing skin, removes oil, healthy skin - Aloe Vera Face wash:-Treats sunburn & tanning, soothes skin, glowing skin About Roop Mantra : From the knowledge of ancient Vedas, Roop Mantra Skin Care Products have been formulated after a deep research on the various factors leading to various skin conditions. Regular use of Roop Mantra skin care products gives amazing results. These products are enriched with the goodness of natural ingredients which provide beneficial effect to the skin. Hope that this video helps in finding the right products for your skin care in an affordable price . ❤You can stalk me at: ❤Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/beautyandthecode/ ❤Twitter - https://twitter.com/ShriyaSagdeo ❤Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/beautyandthecode/?ref=aymt_homepage_panel ❤BLOG - http://beautyandthecode.blogspot.in/ For Business and Product Reviews please feel free to email me at [email protected] Like Share and Subscribe to my channel !! ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤ * Being a blogger and YouTuber & an ardent lover of experimenting with new products... I review many new products and share my reviews and opinions about the products with you guys that I enjoy using. Sometimes I collaborate with a brand for the same, sometimes the products are sent to me to try, and sometimes I buy them myself. In all these situations, every single opinion stated in my videos or on my blog is my own. I only recommend a product to you that I personally like and use regularly. I am very honest when it comes to giving a genuine opinion...If I like something...You would know... If I don’t like it you would know that as well..!  ..I also am inclined towards DIYs and artistic work... So you would see that too in my future videos..  Let’s try and keep the channel positive, informative and help each other through this journey...!! Love you all !! ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤
Views: 98 beautyandthecode
woocommerce remove description tabs but keep product
 
02:46
woocommerce remove description tabs but keep product Increase sales with: http://www.getresponse.com/index/tipsdigital woocommerce remove description tab tutorial woocommerce remove additional information heading Welcome to my YouTube channel! My name is Juri and I am WordPress developer. I am professional in social media and in audience building, also I am doing affiliate marketing and SEO. You can hire me if you want to build a website and grow your sales or maybe you need professional advice or consultation?! It does not matter what business you have: online shop or small cafe... What you need to understand is: if you want to increase your sales - you need to be social and use right strategies! I will teach you step by step how to attract visitors from social media. If you do not have any business you can still receive profit by promoting affiliate links. Please check my blog, subscribe to my YouTube channel. For any business inquires you can contact me. Make sure to check my Profile on Udemy: https://www.udemy.com/user/jurijs3/ By the way add me on Facebook: http://www.fb.com/juri.fab
Views: 2528 Juri Fab
WooCommerce. How To Manage Tabs On The Product Page
 
05:57
This tutorial is going to show you how to manage tabs on the product page in WooCommerce template. Build your website with templates from TemplateMonster.com: http://www.templatemonster.com/woocommerce-themes.php?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=link&utm_campaign=wootuts39
Views: 6992 TemplateMonster
Woocommerce Advanced Tutorial 2017: Learn How To Customize Shop Page using PHP in English 2017
 
25:11
Hello Friends Welcome to Woocommerce Advanced Tutorial by perfect web solutions, and in this video tutorial, you will learn how easily you can customize Products on Woocommerce Shop Page using Woocommerce Hooks and PHP. Tools I've used building this tutorial area: 1) #WordPress 4.7 2) #MAMP 4 3) #SublimeText 3 4) #Woocommerce 5) #PHP Friends, agar meri explanation main koi cheez aap ko samaj nah aa rahi ho to aap neechay comment kar saktay hain taa k main next video main pehlay usay explain karoon phir next vide tutorial ko start karoon. I read all the comments. aap twitter par be apnay questions send kar saktay hain with hashtag #pwsjlmpk k sath Our Famous Video Tutorials in Urdu / Hindi Langauge Laravel 5.4 for Beginners: https://goo.gl/17haLY Object-Oriented Programming in PHP: https://goo.gl/kwXJPN Laravel 5.5 New Features: https://goo.gl/U2x14v HTML5 API Tutorials: https://goo.gl/jX7fp9 Building Restful API using Lumen 5.5: https://goo.gl/vR9vBm Wordpress Tutorials for Absolute Beginners: https://goo.gl/J1SE5i WordPress and Woocommerce in English: https://goo.gl/TRGo61 Web Development Crash Course:https://goo.gl/AZAr6Z If you need any help regarding WordPress or Woocommerce you can send me a message via Inbox or via Comments you can ask your question, I will try my best to answer your query. Thank You! @PerfectwebSolutions -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Please watch: "node js tutorial in English 2018: express generator tool to generate node js skeleton application" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IKtdZdSXjlQ -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-
Views: 6556 Perfect Web Solutions
Cthulhu Mjölnir RDA Single Coil Bottom Airflow Review
 
18:55
Cthulhu Mjölnir RDA Review 😊 ✔️ Cthulhu Mjölnir RDA: https://shop.cthulhumod.com/index.php?route=common/home ✔️ Dampfdidas AROMEN NEU: https://kerosliquids.de/ ✔️ NEUE DAMPFDIDAS SHIRTS/WICKELMATTE/TASSE: https://www.steamer-clothes.de/merchandise/ ✔️ #Rainbro by Dampfdidas & 510Cloudpark: https://www.510cloudpark.com/ ✔️ Dampfdidas Dampfzwerge Liquid: https://kerosliquids.de/ ✔️ Nebelfee Drip-Tip: https://www.dampfalarm.de/Neuheiten/7571/Nebelfee-Jigsaw-Drip-Tip?sPartner=da68929 (Affiliate Link) ✔️Crown 3 LIMITED DAMPFDIDAS EDITION: https://kerosliquids.de/ https://www.510cloudpark.com/ https://www.e-smokey24.de/ ✔️ Die besten Aromen gibt es hier: http://eu.liquidlabor.eu/index.php?route=product/category&path=59_116 ✔️ Geile Handmade Coils: http://eu.liquidlabor.eu/index.php?route=product/category&path=102 😘 Willst du mich unterstützen? Hier kannst du das gerne machen: https://www.tipeeestream.com/dampfdidas85/donation 😘 ✔️ Coil Master Skynet Coil Box: https://www.coil-master.net/product/coil-master-skynet ✔️ 510CloudPark: https://www.facebook.com/510cloudpark/ Bitte mal checken :) ✔️Meine neue Kamera: http://amzn.to/2Axs0pW ✔️Mein neues Mikrofon: http://amzn.to/2kpBdps ✔️ Meine Lieblingswatte: http://amzn.to/2t6Zt5a ✔️ Meine 18650er Akkus (4er Pack): http://amzn.to/2tmE1H9 ✔️ Mein Ladegerät für Akkus: http://amzn.to/2umRf7r ✔️ Mein Wickelset: http://amzn.to/2sxlcER ✔️ Meine Beleuchtung: http://amzn.to/2udmtkn Business Contact: [email protected] Facebook: Dampfdidas Instagram: Dampfdidas *Dieses Gerät wurde mir zu Testzwecken gratis zur Verfügung gestellt, dennoch ist meine Meinung komplett unparteiisch und neutral und wurde keinesfalls in jeglicher Hinsicht manipuliert.
Views: 8838 Dampfdidas
How to Set up a Review Website
 
09:15
http://trevordumbleton.com/affiliate-marketing-road-map/ Review websites are one of the best ways of doing affiliate marketing. People are always looking for reviews and reassurance that the product they're thinking of buying is right for their needs. Buy a domain that fits with your target niche, put it on some decent hosting (do yourself a favour and avoid the super-cheap $1 a month hosts) and use the simple install option that's in near enough every control panel to install WordPress for your new review website. Tweak WordPress - change the theme (look and feel) and add in some plugins to make it more functional. Don't put in too many plugins on your new review website otherwise you run the risk of slowing it down. Then start creating reviews - your choice of style but they could include: * Single product review pages * Comparison review pages * Top 5 (or 10 or any other number) review pages * Any other style you've seen elsewhere and thought was good. Then keep at it! You need lots of content in your reviews - don't skimp on content - and keep creating new reviews. If you'd like more help with creating a review website, check out: http://trevordumbleton.com/affiliate-marketing-road-map/
Views: 706 Trevor Dumbleton
How to Add a WOOCOMMERCE CUSTOM TAB to the product page
 
03:57
In this video we add a new Woocomerce custom tab to the product page. Useful for adding extra product information. The plugin featured can be found here: https://en-gb.wordpress.org/plugins/yikes-inc-easy-custom-woocommerce-product-tabs/ More videos at http://www.wpeagle.com/
Views: 10348 WP Eagle
XMarket - Responsive WordPress E-Commerce Theme | Website Templates and Themes
 
00:20
Download XMarket - Responsive WordPress E-Commerce Theme - http://themeforest.net/item/xmarket-responsive-wordpress-ecommerce-theme/3558432?ref=motionstop XMarket is clear, easy to customize WordPress template. Many new features such as powerful admin module, slideshow, new products display on homepage, extra links and blocks and so on. This WordPress template is one of the most powerful and flexible templates at WordPress store. The template is fully compatible with heavy stores which have a variety of languages and currencies to create convenience for customers around the world. It’s designed to easily change color and background. Best fits for clothing store, electronic, Accessories, fashion store, mall shop and any WordPress store if needed an easy customization template. The theme is compatible with plugin WP WooCommerce, more plugins are coming soon.. If you like the theme, don’t forget to rate it Clean, Modern Design can be used for any type of e-commerce website Zoom to enlarge product images (Setting from Admin Panel) Grid page for 4, 5 and 3 products Editable Size of Images on the product page New Block on Product Page Powerful Admin Module Related products slider Built with HTML5 and CSS3 Live Color Changer Background Uploader Includes the Awesome Parallax Layer Slider Plugin – $15 Value Additional Navigation Link Optimized for Fast Loading SEO Optimized 15 Layered PSD ’s for customization Slide-show designed perfectly for touch screens Background uploading facility thorough admin panel Possibility of the Template colour scheme change Use product scrollbar (Setting from Admin Panel) Additional Footer (Setting from Admin Panel) Back to top button (Setting from Admin Panel) Social bookmarks (Setting from Admin Panel) Footer Static Links (Setting from Admin Panel) Compatibility (Chrome, Firefox, Safari, Opera, IE) And many other… Through the administrator the panel you can change products conclusion on page Grid. You can put that 3, 4 or 5 products would be deduced. XMarket has its own powerful admin module where you can set following parameters easily: Additional Navigation Link, Slideshow Options, Background Options , Product List Page, Product Page, Share Options, Colours, Footer options and other… Theme Package – XMarket_WordPress_Theme.zip User Guide Documentation .html 15 layered PSD Files 24 patterns Latest Version 2.1 (August 14, 2015) ADDED : Compatibility with WooCommerce 2.4.2 FIXED : Minor CSS bugs UPDATED : Layer Slider plugin DELETED : xmarket/woocommerce/single-product/add-to-cart/variable.php Version 2.0 (May 01, 2015) ADDED : Compatibility with WooCommerce 2.3.8 ADDED : Compatibility with WordPress 4.2 FIXED : Related products on single product page FIXED : Size guide lghtbox FIXED : Minor CSS bugs DELETED : xmarket/woocommerce/cart/cart-totals.php DELETED : xmarket/woocommerce/cart/shipping-calculator.php Version 1.9 (February 18, 2015) FIXED: Compatibility with WooCommerce 2.3.x FIXED: Minor CSS bugs Version 1.8.1 (December 25, 2014) FIXED : WooCommerce Registration FIXED : WooCommerce Pagination UPDATED : LayerSlider to the latest version Version 1.8 (September 12, 2014) ADDED: Compatibility with WordPress 4.0, WooCommerce 2.2.2 FIXED: Featured products slider FIXED: SKU on product page FIXED: Minor CSS bugs UPDATED: LayerSlider to the latest version Version 1.7 (February 24, 2014) ADDED: Compatibility with WooCommerce 2.1.x Version 1.6 (August 28, 2013) Added : Sidebar on mobile devices switcher Fixed : Checkout messages Fixed : Lightbox Fixed : SKU for product variations Fixed : Sizing guide Fixed : Some minor CSS bugs Updated : LayerSlider (ver. 4.6) Version 1.5 (June 20, 2013) Added : Subcategories Widget Title Fixed : “Terms and Condition” link Fixed : Product grid images align and cropping Fixed : Structured Data Bug Fixed : Image sizing on 4 and 5 products per page layouts Fixed : Minor CSS bugs Fixed : Google map control buttons Fixed : Shortcode bug in tabs Updated : Twitter for API v1.1 Updated : Tabs Shortcode Updated : Drop Cap Shortcode Updated : Blog Portrait Layout Updated : Documentation Version 1.4 (April 01, 2013) Added : Custom.css Added : Auto updater (Envato Toolkit) Added : Star rating Fixed : Shortcodes on custom tabs Fixed : Variation image zoom Here is the list of changed files: woocommerce/single-product-reviews.php woocommerce/style.php woocommerce/single-product/product-image.php code/woo.php functions.php code/plugins.php code/theme-settings.php code/admin.php woocommerce/tabs.php code/functions.php Version 1.3 (March 21, 2013) Added : Ability to turn off Zoom For Products Added : Ability to turn off Categories in Product Page sidebar Fixed : Error on View Order Page Fixed : Cart “totals” error Fixed : Product Display Options Fixed : Shortcodes for WooCommerce 2.0 Fixed : Display products by tag Updated : Translations Version 1.2 (March 11, 2013) Added : WooCommerce 2.0 full compatibility Added : Ability to disable shopping
NEW KIM KARDASHIAN CONCEALERS REVIEW! Girl... WTF
 
20:45
Hey y’all! WHOS READY FOR A KIM KARDASHIAN KKW BEAUTY REVIEW?!?! Im so stoked to have gotten the concealers because here I am reviewing the product for you guys! I wanted to know what the tea was about these for a while, I’ve been SO intrigued cause they were so hyped! What did you guys think? LET ME KNOW! SNAPCHAT - Mannymua If you wanna join the Mannyac family... Subscribe to my Channel here - http://goo.gl/fLSvRP Facebook - http://goo.gl/6hx6Pt Instagram - http://instagram.com/mannymua733 Twitter - https://twitter.com/MannyMua733 ——————————————————————————————————————————————————————— AFFILIATE SHIZ! I SERIOUSLY appreciate it so much when you guys use my codes and links :D means a lot to me guys. Thank you for always supporting me! Morphe Brushes - use code "MANNYMUA" all caps for 10% off everything! - http://morphebrushes.com/index.php Ardency Inn - Use code MANNYMUA to save 15% off - https://www.ardencyinn.com Jouer - Use code MANNYMUA to save 15% off - https://www.jouercosmetics.com Ofra x MannyMua Lipsticks - ofracosmetics.com/mannyxofra Use code Mannymua to save you 30% off entire site! :D Artist Couture - Use code MANNYMUA to save 15% off! - http://www.artistcouture.com Nubounsom Lashes - use code "MANNYMUA" for 20% off! - http://nubounsom.com Lilly Lashes - use code "MANNYMUA" for %10 off! - https://lillylashes.com/ Impressions Vanity - use code "MANNYMUA' for 10% off - https://impressionsvanity.com/ ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Music - NoCopyRightSounds as always! They're amazing! Check them out - https://www.youtube.com/user/NoCopyrightSounds Sad Money https://soundcloud.com/sadmoneymusic -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- See you in my next video :D Love you all so much - MannyMua Business Email - [email protected]
Views: 2047247 Manny Mua
Dispaly Rating/Review Stars in Google Search - Schema & Wordpress
 
04:58
Schema.org markup code is something that shouldn't be over looked, it's recognized by major search engines including Google, Bing and Yahoo. This video tutorial will show you how I add product and service reviews to my wordpress self hosted sites using Schema markup code. As you will see once the page/post has been indexed by Google it then displays Rating stars next to my site listing when it appears in the search results. If you wish to have rating displayed in the web results, you must make sure the following are steps are completed correctly. Step 1: Configure Google Authorship with your site http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4Uoyxe_DCnM Step 2: Install Plugin Schema Creator There is several different free plugins that claim to add schema markup code, but the plugin that I use and recommend is called "Schema Creator" by Raven. It works and is easy to use. Step 3: TEST Post URL - Rich Snippet Testing Tool After publishing a post that contains a schema markup review, copy and paste the URL into Google's Rich Snippet testing tool to see if it's worked. http://www.google.com/webmasters/tools/richsnippet It can take hours/days/weeks for the rating stars to appear, it depends on how fast Google indexes your post.
Views: 24189 Craig Smith
Woolly Reviews: 1byone Stereo Turntable (Product Review)
 
14:39
In this edition of Woolly Reviews The Granddad talks about 1byone's easy to use and affordable 3 Speed USB Stereo Turntable. Buy "1byone Stereo Turntable." on Amazon: http://amzn.to/2bi3NEi Buy "Czarface - A Fistful Of Peril" Vinyl at: https://getondown.com/album.php?id=18108 Cop The Official "Granddad Woolly" T-Shirt/Hoodie At: https://shop.spreadshirt.com/GranddadWoolly Intro Music By: Hostile Product Watch The Previous Episode Of "Woolly Reviews" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NR_eSpSV_Hw To Submit Your Content For "Indie Spotlight" email: [email protected] (Put "Indie Spotlight" In The Subject) Checkout my new segment "CD Case Studies" https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLIghlpyFnmiU9so_rzayBw5zqDSXPlZjB Listen To My New Single "4 The Soul": https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=01WCPUwZcHQ Checkout & Subscribe To My Gaming Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCKyiF31rJ8jyx65bHerF6rg http://www.facebook.com/GranddadWoolly88 http://www.twitter.com/GranddadWoolly http://www.soundcloud.com/GranddadWoolly http://www.instagram.com/GranddadWoolly
Views: 974 GranddadRDLR
FULL FACE USING ONLY MILANI! DRUGSTORE ONE BRAND TUTORIAL!
 
22:25
Hey guys! SOOO STOKED to be doing another one brand tutorial and its drugstore! full face using only milani! I havent done one of these in so freaken long and I was thinking the other day wait... I need to do one! I hope you guys like it! PS kept the bloopers in the actual video today throughout it rather than a blooper section just to change it up haha should I keep a blooper section or do you like it when I have them during the video? Let me know! SNAPCHAT - Mannymua If you wanna join the Mannyac family... Subscribe to my Channel here - http://goo.gl/fLSvRP Facebook - http://goo.gl/6hx6Pt Instagram - http://instagram.com/mannymua733 Twitter - https://twitter.com/MannyMua733 ——————————————————————————————————————————————————————— AFFILIATES I AM ASSOCIATED WITH! I SERIOUSLY appreciate it so much when you guys use my codes and links :D means a lot to me guys. Thank you for always supporting me! Morphe Brushes - use code "MANNYMUA" all caps for 10% off everything! - http://morphebrushes.com/index.php Ardency Inn - Use code MANNYMUA to save 15% off - https://www.ardencyinn.com Jouer - Use code MANNYMUA to save 15% off - https://www.jouercosmetics.com Ofra x MannyMua Lipsticks - ofracosmetics.com/mannyxofra Use code Mannymua to save you 30% off entire site! :D Artist Couture - Use code MANNYMUA to save 15% off! - http://www.artistcouture.com Nubounsom Lashes - use code "MANNYMUA" for 20% off! - http://nubounsom.com Lilly Lashes - use code "MANNYMUA" for %10 off! - https://lillylashes.com/ Impressions Vanity - use code "MANNYMUA' for 10% off - https://impressionsvanity.com/ ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Music - NoCopyRightSounds as always! They're amazing! Check them out - https://www.youtube.com/user/NoCopyrightSounds Sad Money https://soundcloud.com/sadmoneymusic -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- See you in my next video :D Love you all so much - MannyMua Business Email - [email protected]
Views: 1588478 Manny Mua
How to Customize Product Price and Ratings in Woocommerce
 
08:24
Sometimes, you'll not see the product review and if you use the latest Woocommerce plugin then it will be happened because by default reviews are not included. So, I have shown all the tricks to show it and use the rating anywhere you want. For more information please visit my website. http:rexacademy.info/ How to Change Product Prices in WooCommerce Custom Price Labels for WooCommerce WooCommerce Custom Price Change the WooCommerce Price Display woocommerce change product price hook woocommerce change price display woocommerce price woocommerce price table woocommerce price filter woocommerce price filter widget woocommerce price comparison woocommerce price calculator WooCommerce Product Reviews Search Results Product Rating for WooCommerce Better WooCommerce Stars Shortcode WooCommerce Product Star Rating and Review add the star ratings for products enable product reviews and ratings Woocommerce Product Review Stars
Views: 1796 Rex Academy Bangla
Hard Candy Product Line Review
 
13:03
This is an overview of all the Hard Candy products that I own. It is by no means an exhaustive list, and I welcome your feedback on any of the Hard Candy products that you have tried! For more information: www.hardcandy.com www.walmart.com FTC: This is not a sponsored video. If it was, I'd have a lot more stuff. Products mentioned: *1,000 Lashes Fiberized Lash Weave Mascara *Just Nails Nail Color in Beetle *Take Me Out Eye Liner in 24K *Painted Lady Lip Colors in Fire Alarm and Perfect 10 *Eye Candy Cream Eyeshadow in Pixie *So Baked Bronzer in Tiki *Blush Crush Baked Blushes in Pin Up and Honeymoon What I'm wearing: Nails: Essie French Affair Earrings: from a local boutique called Homestead Handcrafts T-shirt: Target YouTubers mentioned in this video: www.youtube.com/user/makeupbytiffanyd www.youtube.com/user/bentleyblonde www.youtube.com/user/ginabinawina99 Watch me on BlogTV! http://www.blogtv.com/people/MGoldgirl Ask me anything on Formspring: http://formspring.me/MsGoldgirl Follow me on Twitter: www.twitter.com/goldgirl330 Be my friend on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001689201149
Views: 8550 Marnie Goldberg
How To Customize WooCommerce Product Page Using UX Builder - Flatsome Tutorials
 
02:43
For any question drop a line here: https://www.facebook.com/ahmedehsaan11 Download Flatsome theme from here: http://bit.ly/flatsomeyoutube Note: This is not an official Video. I personally created this content to help Flatsome users.
GET READY WITH ME - Men’s Skincare Routine, Hair Style 2018, Men’s Outfit Inspiration  ✖ James Welsh
 
10:07
Hellooo everybody! I'm making a rare visit out of my house to central London, where i've been invited to a bloggers event for a fashion brand. So I thought now would be the best time to record a get ready with me video. My shower routine, skincare routine, hair styling routine and my outfit of the day. GET READY WITH ME - Men’s Skincare Routine, Hair Style 2018, Men’s Outfit Inspiration ✖ James Welsh PRODUCTS IN THIS VIDEO: Skincare routine- Cleanser: https://kravebeauty.com/products/matcha-hemp-hydrating-cleanser Toner: http://www.stylekorean.com/shop/troiareuke-healing-cocktail-skin-complex-formula-60ml-ampule-10ml-green-anti-tro/1533086154/tag/jameswlsh Essence: https://www.stylekorean.com/shop/missha-time-revolution-the-first-treatment-essence-150ml/1911/tag/jameswlsh Eye Patches: http://www.foreverskin.co.kr/product/%EC%97%B0%EC%96%B4-%EC%95%84%EC%9D%B4-%ED%8C%A8%EC%B9%98-10%EB%A7%A4/40/category/51/display/1/ Moisturiser: http://www.stylekorean.com/shop/neogen-vita-duo-cream-joan-day-50g-joan-night-50g/1541403497/tag/jameswlsh Lip Tint: https://www.yesstyle.com/en/tcuc.GBP/info.html/pid.1064689622?cpid=1064689621&googtrans=en&gclid=CjwKCAiA9K3gBRA4EiwACEhFe-fiUtqfH6HzesptPyMgY0wMTlNnW_K4xC4WV0wT9r2z0sKoNRXq7hoC8pwQAvD_BwE Sunscreen: https://www.yesstyle.com/en/missha-flash-up-sun-spf50-pa-50ml-50ml/info.html/pid.1066031278 Fragrance: http://www.allbeauty.com/gb/en/1024301-escentric-molecules-molecule-01-eau-de-toilette-spray-100ml?abref=GoogleShoppingCs&utm_source=%7Badtype%7D&utm_medium=FREE&ref=%7Badtype%7D&gclid=CjwKCAiA9K3gBRA4EiwACEhFe-3JsBCIrCGIDHj-fwu_e7mqsySJzRN7zGHBDPjgK5NZ3J57yBr2xRoC5c0QAvD_BwE Hair- Sea Salt Spray: https://loreoriginals.com/products/texture-wave?variant=49378527626 Styling Clay: https://lipps.co.jp/products/l12wax.php Hair Spray: https://www.boots.com/tresemm%C3%A9-freeze-hold-hairspray-400ml-10241952 Outfit- (all sold out items, here are some alternatives!) Shirt: https://www2.hm.com/en_gb/productpage.0624734002.html Jacket: https://www.asos.com/only-sons/only-sons-faux-leather-biker-jacket/prd/10625019?clr=black&SearchQuery=leather%20jacket%20men&gridcolumn=1&gridrow=9&gridsize=4&pge=1&pgesize=72&totalstyles=222 Trousers: https://www.bershka.com/gb/men/clothing/trousers/loose-fit-carrot-trousers-with-chain-detail-c1010193241p101726596.html?colorId=810 Shoes: https://underground-shop.co.uk/product/macbeth-single-sole-brogue-black-leather/ ● Instagram - james_s_welsh ● Subscribe to my channel! - https://goo.gl/ugMjRT ● Facebook - jameswelshyoutube ● Twitter - jameswlsh Music by ninjoi. - Acceptance - https://thmatc.co/?l=B8AC398 Music by UNTHOTOF - High School Hoodie - https://thmatc.co/?l=B029E6C5 ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ DISCOUNT CODES: BluMann: https://blumaan.com - 15% Off Discount code: JAMES GoFybr: http://gofybr.com - 10% Off - Hair123 ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ For more videos about men’s hair tips and tutorials, skin care routines, grooming, men's fashion, products trials, reviews and lifestyle, then be sure to subscribe and don’t forget to leave your questions down below! ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ Remember that skincare is extremely personal to everybody's skin. What works for me, may not work for you. But I hope my videos give you some good ideas for products, techniques and Ingredients to try. Also, i'm obviously not a dermatologist or a doctor, so all opinions on products and anything else i'm presenting, is results and findings from my own experience and research. If you have any serious skin concerns, please see a dermatologist / doctor. ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ Ad Disclaimer : The opinions expressed in my videos are all my own honest feelings. I will only work with brands and products that I truly love and use. Working with brands allows me to invest in my channel and create better quality videos for you guys :) I may also use affiliate links in my description box, linking to products that feature in my videos. Please know that products featured in my videos are never chosen with 'selling' or making profit in mind. I make . small commission from any purchases made through my affiliate links :)
Views: 7190 James Welsh
Change Product Description Tab and Titles in WooCommerce
 
03:57
https://pluginforage.com How to change the WooCommerce single product description tab title and heading to that of the product name instead of just saying Description. Code Snippet: http://skeeterz71.com/change-tab-and-description-titles-woocommerce/
Aurora HDR 2018 Hands On Review - Not Just For HDR Images
 
30:34
Step up your photo retouching: ► Luminar 2018 – Perfect Photos In Less Time: https://goo.gl/255BSG ► Aurora HDR 2018 – Advanced HDR Editing: https://goo.gl/fwa1Py USE COUPON CODE: JACKSON to get $10 USD off of Aurora HDR and Luminar. Aurora HDR is now also coming to the PC in their latest 2018. This amazing application developed by Macphun software has many of the tools photographers have been asking for. Regardless if your a professional or just a hobbyist who enjoys creating wonderful photos. Aurora HDR has you covered. Now even if you do not like bracketing photos or even if your a portrait photographer who finds your main photo application lacking. You can edit single image photos in Aurora HDR. In this hands on review I show you many of the tools and features you find in this software and show you how they work by retouching three images I took myself. 📸 Do you want to get started in photography? Here are my links to the gear I own and recommend. 📸 ► My Cameras & Lenses: http://amzn.to/2gD6V2a ► My Photography Studio Gear: http://amzn.to/2fVoFXu ► Paul C. Buff DigiBee Studio Strobes: https://www.paulcbuff.com/alienbees.php ► Canon DSLR Camera Starter Gear: http://amzn.to/1RKMhqa ► Canon Full Frame DSLR & Lenses: http://amzn.to/2gTDZQ6 ► Canon 80D Video Blogging Gear: http://amzn.to/2fKgsFq ► Canon 80D & Rebel DSLR Lenses: http://amzn.to/2fKhKjP ► Canon Rebel Travel Photography Kit: http://amzn.to/2pgxz5h ► Computers For Photo & Video Editing: http://amzn.to/2gPlcqJ ► My Photography Backup Gear: http://amzn.to/2o6ihNX ► Lens Filters: http://amzn.to/2fPYXyw ► Camera Straps: http://amzn.to/2gCYFPt ► Camera Accessories: http://amzn.to/2gQoM2C ► Audio & Podcasting Gear: http://amzn.to/2fKgP2O ► Professional Photo Printers: http://amzn.to/2m8vSmK ► Adobe CC Photography Package (Lr & Ps): http://amzn.to/2q2OXbg ► Adobe Lightroom 6 (Stand Alone PC & Mac): http://amzn.to/1jYToQw 📢 Looking for Adobe Lightroom CC Presets? Don't pay for them, download mine here for FREE! 📢 ► Lightroom CC Presets: https://goo.gl/1g9LF8 ☑️ Visit my blogs homepage at: http://www.ExodistPhoto.com ☑️ Looking to buy one of the photos seen in my tutorials? Visit my gallery on 500px: https://500px.com/exodistphotography ☑️ Join Exodist Photography Community on Facebook at: http://www.facebook.com/groups/exodistphotography ☑️ Looking for other ways to follow me try these.. Twitter: http://twitter.com/exodistphoto Google+: http://google.com/+exodistphotoblog/posts Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/exodistphotography 🎵 Music: Courtesy of the YouTube Free Music Library 📢 Are you interested in Joe's PVC creating a product review or even a product tutorial video for your latest photo or video related product? Or are you looking to advertise on this channel? We can also offer dedicated videos aimed at just your product and promoting its wonderful features, or we can also do Shout Outs to your company or a single product during the course of a video for taking the time to sponsor this channel or video. Prices on Dedicated Videos and Shout Outs can vary based on the market, so please email me requesting a quote if interested. If you are interested in just a product review or tutorial, please email me for further information. 📬 Please feel free to contact me at 'JoeWJacksonJr (at) GMail.com'. 📬 📢 Any views stated in this video(s) or on this channel are the personal views of the author and are not to be claimed as facts. Joe's Photo & Video Channel is owned by Joe Jackson and the property of Exodist Photography. Any logos or trademarks shown on this channel or in the videos on this channel are the property of Joe Jackson or their perspective owners.
Views: 5088 Joe Jackson
Kate Backdrop Photography Backgrounds Review - Wrinkle Free Photo Backdrops For Portraits
 
05:16
► Kate Backdrop on Amazon: http://amzn.to/2pW4QA6 Step up your photo retouching: ► Luminar 2018 – Perfect Photos In Less Time: https://goo.gl/255BSG ► Aurora HDR 2018 – Advanced HDR Editing: https://goo.gl/fwa1Py USE COUPON CODE: JACKSON to get $10 USD off of Aurora HDR and Luminar. Are you looking to add a creative touch to your portrait photography? Recently Kate Backdrop was kind enough to send me two of the photo backgrounds for a review. Made of polyester fabric I found them to be fantastic backgrounds. In this video I talk about the build quality of these backgrounds and also show some photos that I took to show off the creative potential these backdrops can add to your portraiture. 📸 Do you want to get started in photography? Here are my links to the gear I own and recommend. 📸 ► My Cameras & Lenses: http://amzn.to/2gD6V2a ► My Photography Studio Gear: http://amzn.to/2fVoFXu ► Paul C. Buff DigiBee Studio Strobes: https://www.paulcbuff.com/alienbees.php ► Canon DSLR Camera Starter Gear: http://amzn.to/1RKMhqa ► Canon Full Frame DSLR & Lenses: http://amzn.to/2gTDZQ6 ► Canon 80D Video Blogging Gear: http://amzn.to/2fKgsFq ► Canon 80D & Rebel DSLR Lenses: http://amzn.to/2fKhKjP ► Canon Rebel Travel Photography Kit: http://amzn.to/2pgxz5h ► Computers For Photo & Video Editing: http://amzn.to/2gPlcqJ ► My Photography Backup Gear: http://amzn.to/2o6ihNX ► Lens Filters: http://amzn.to/2fPYXyw ► Camera Straps: http://amzn.to/2gCYFPt ► Camera Accessories: http://amzn.to/2gQoM2C ► Audio & Podcasting Gear: http://amzn.to/2fKgP2O ► Professional Photo Printers: http://amzn.to/2m8vSmK ► Adobe CC Photography Package (Lr & Ps): http://amzn.to/1jYTgAn ► Adobe Lightroom 6 (Stand Alone PC & Mac): http://amzn.to/1jYToQw 📢 Looking for Adobe Lightroom CC Presets? Don't pay for them, download mine here for FREE! 📢 ► Lightroom CC Presets: https://goo.gl/1g9LF8 ☑️ Visit my blogs homepage at: http://www.ExodistPhoto.com ☑️ Looking to buy one of the photos seen in my tutorials? Visit my gallery on 500px: https://500px.com/exodistphotography ☑️ Join Exodist Photography Community on Facebook at: http://www.facebook.com/groups/exodistphotography ☑️ Looking for other ways to follow me try these.. Twitter: http://twitter.com/exodistphoto Google+: http://google.com/+exodistphotoblog/posts Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/exodistphotography 🎵 Music: Courtesy of the YouTube Free Music Library 📢 Are you interested in Joe's PVC creating a product review or even a product tutorial video for your latest photo or video related product? Or are you looking to advertise on this channel? We can also offer dedicated videos aimed at just your product and promoting its wonderful features, or we can also do Shout Outs to your company or a single product during the course of a video for taking the time to sponsor this channel or video. Prices on Dedicated Videos and Shout Outs can vary based on the market, so please email me requesting a quote if interested. If you are interested in just a product review or tutorial, please email me for further information. 📬 Please feel free to contact me at 'JoeWJacksonJr (at) GMail.com'. 📬 📢 Any views stated in this video(s) or on this channel are the personal views of the author and are not to be claimed as facts. Joe's Photo & Video Channel is owned by Joe Jackson and the property of Exodist Photography. Any logos or trademarks shown on this channel or in the videos on this channel are the property of Joe Jackson or their perspective owners.
Views: 2215 Joe Jackson
Custom WooCommerce Single Product Page Template For Genesis
 
01:20
https://wp.me/p1lTu0-hCm This template enables you to fully customize/modify the default functionality & styling of the WooCommerce single product page.
Views: 1355 Brad Dalton
Ubuntu 18.10 is missing one important feature
 
09:15
Ubuntu 18.10 codename Cosmic Cuttlefish is here and it brings a lot of good changes with it, even if they're mostly subtle ones. I really hope they get Android syncing set up by 19.04! ★ DOWNLOAD UBUNTU 18.10 ★ https://www.ubuntu.com/download/desktop 💻 Plex Affiliate Links: Signup: https://plexaff.com/A5 Plex Pass: https://plexaff.com/A5PPass Plex Pass Gift: https://plexaff.com/A5PGift More Plex videos -- https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLzo7l8HTJNK_51GgRMkTzaHUAMLEkI-mI ★ Related Articles for more info: ► https://itsfoss.com/ubuntu-18-10-release-features/ ► https://www-omgubuntu-co-uk.cdn.ampproject.org/v/s/www.omgubuntu.co.uk/2018/10/ubuntu-18-10-whats-new-video/amp?usqp=mq331AQCCAE%3D&amp_js_v=0.1 ► https://www.fosslinux.com/4035/heres-the-new-yaru-theme-of-ubuntu-18-10-install-it-in-ubuntu-18-04-now.htm ► https://www.omgubuntu.co.uk/2018/09/ubuntu-budgie-18-10-adds-delicious-extras ► https://www.omgubuntu.co.uk/2018/10/gallium-nine-ubuntu-18-10 ► https://www.phoronix.com/scan.php?page=article&item=ubuntu-cosmic-radeon&num=1 ► https://www.forbes.com/sites/jasonevangelho/2018/10/18/ubuntu-plans-to-make-updating-graphics-drivers-much-easier/#258c11c66910 ► https://www.phoronix.com/scan.php?page=news_item&px=Ubuntu-18.10-Releasing-Today ► https://www.zdnet.com/article/ubuntu-linux-18-10-arrives/ ► https://www.omgubuntu.co.uk/2018/10/ubuntu-18-10-released-review ► https://itsfoss.com/ubuntu-drops-32-bit-desktop/ ► https://www.phoronix.com/scan.php?page=article&item=linux-418-features&num=1 ► https://www.omgubuntu.co.uk/2018/10/things-to-do-after-installing-ubuntu-18-10 ► https://www.omgubuntu.co.uk/2018/05/ubuntu-18-10-gsconnect-extension-by-default Wanna send something for me to talk about on the channel? Or generally send me MAIL?! 📬 Shipping: P.O. Box 459 Jeffersonville, IN 47131 Edited w/ Premiere Pro CC: https://goo.gl/rJwkQj Thanks for watching! ------------------------- 📧 For marketing/business/sponsorship inquiries, email [email protected] 💻 Discord Server: https://discord.gg/XfQ7W56 📈 Support us on Patreon: http://goo.gl/XJlpSx ► Support by becoming a channel member: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCRBHiacaQb5S70pljtJYB2g/join 💵 Direct Donation: http://paypal.me/eposvox 🎥 Gear list: https://goo.gl/4uqK1k 🎬 Amazon Reviews: https://goo.gl/9B8acZ ----- ►► Follow Us! ◄◄ 🐦 Twitter: http://goo.gl/UHDmHV 📷 Instagram: http://goo.gl/ppMlh9 🎭 Facebook: http://goo.gl/aVGqKh 📼 Live Stream: https://goo.gl/lE8Ulw ----- ★ Our Channels ★ ✖ Technology Channel: http://goo.gl/YO51cB ✖ Pokemon TCG Channel: http://goo.gl/IbdcOC 🎤 Vlog Channel: http://goo.gl/cQfmP6 🎮 Gaming Channel: http://goo.gl/5NkxkH ----- ✖ Sponsors & Affiliate Links ✖ ★ GOG - DRM-free Games! https://goo.gl/gGNYwb ★ Amazon Affiliate Link: http://goo.gl/bYwmGs ★ B&H Video Gear List: https://goo.gl/4uqK1k ★ TubeBuddy: https://goo.gl/et8Myv ----- EposVox is a channel dedicated to making technology more accessible for anyone via product reviews, tutorials, guides, how-to videos and more! Any links to products or services may be affiliate links that give me a small kickback at no cost to you, with no influence on the content.
Views: 30865 EposVox
PHP 150 AND BELOW MAKEUP | GANDANG PANG EVERYDAY BES! BEAUTIPID
 
16:41
Guys naka-free shipping nationwide and COD ang Superface Cushion. You can get it here: https://hicharis.net/maelayug/9Fr PRODUCTS MENTIONED: Quick FX Primer - Php 99 Careline Oil Control Liquid Foundation in Oriental - Php 95 Skinpotions Sugar Flush in Cotton Candy - Php 120 Ever Bilena Evera Powder in Oriental - Php 120 Wet n Wild KOHL Eyeliner in Simma Brown - Php 79 Ever Bilena Pro Play Palette & Beauty Brick - Php 149 each Nichido Single Eyeshadow in Sugar Berry & Raisin Berry - Php 68 each Wet N Wild Single Eyeshadow in Nutty - Php 79 Wet n Wild MegaProtein Mascara -Php 149 Detail Makeover Liquid Matte Eyeliner - Php 149 Ever Bilena Lip & Cheek Roller Tint in Toast of New York - Php 125 Shop at my store: https://hicharis.net/maelayug Get cute and gorgeous earrings, necklaces, chokers here: https://www.instagram.com/ts.chokers/ ---------------------------------------------------------- IF YOU DON'T LIKE ME. DON'T WATCH MY VIDEOS. 💁 PS. I am NOT a makeup artist. I am a makeup junkie. So if you're looking for PRO makeup looks/tutorials, then my channel is DEFINITELY NOT for you. I am just basically sharing what I know and hope that it helps other makeup-junkies-on-a-budget like me. So, yeah. 💁 ---------------------------------------------------------- This video is in TAGLISH. ---------------------------------------------------------- If you like my videos please don't forget to give it a thumbs up and subscribe to my channel if you want to. Thank you so much and God bless us all! 🦄 ---------------------------------------------------------- PREVIOUS VIDEOS: Korean Beauty & Skin Care Haul + Mini Review | Murang Primer? Althea Korea? | 2017 Philippines https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fodoq6hNt2I Mini Daiso Haul 2017 | ORGANIZER BA KAMO?! ANG ALAMAT NG FLOORMAT | Philippines https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9L8NEI29V7U&t=631s CHALLENGE ACCEPTED : My Boyfriend Does My Makeup Challenge 💑 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZeLRgV-_QgM HUGE DIVISORIA HAUL PART 2 | Ringlight DUPE?! MUMUSO?! Mae Layug 🦄💁 ttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Sx_Qct7w7UM&t=1082s HUGE Divisoria Haul + Mumuso + Mini-so Haul + TIPS WHEN SHOPPING IN DIVISORIA | 2017 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pGAs2... ---------------------------------------------------------- Camera Used: Canon G7X Mark II/ Canon EOS M6 Video Editor: Adobe Premier Pro CC 2017 Music: http://www.bensound.com Nicolas Heidlas ------------------------------------------------------------- INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/maryannlayug/ TWITTER: https://twitter.com/maealayug FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/TheMaeLayug/ FOR BUSINESS INQUIRIES(Collaboration, sponsorship & product reviews) YOU CAN EMAIL ME AT: [email protected] ♥🦄
Views: 88235 Mae Layug
Hamilton Beach The Scoop Review
 
05:43
Buy Here (free shipping): http://www.sillyreviews.com/bestprice/thescoop.php This is my review of my new, single cup coffee maker, "The Scoop" by Hamilton Beach. I really like it. Hamilton Beach The Scoop Single-Serve Coffeemaker - 49981 The Scoop Product Description The Scoop Single-Serve Coffeemaker goes where no coffeemaker has gone before, brewing hotter, faster and better-tasting coffee than most gourmet machines out there. And, its benefits don't stop there. The Scoop Coffeemaker utilizes the simplicity of ground coffee and brews a customizable cup quickly: an 8 oz. cup in less than 90 seconds or a 14 oz. travel mug in under two-and-a-half minutes. Aside from its versatility in using inexpensive coffee grounds to brew a great-tasting cup, The Scoop Coffeemaker is designed for ultra-simple preparation in three straightforward steps: 1) Scoop 2) Place 3) Brew. It features a steel mesh scoop for filtering freshly ground coffee and comes with a built-in, adjustable stand that flips to accommodate a standard-size cup or a taller travel mug. All in all, The Scoop Single-Serve Coffeemaker offers affordability and no fuss with lots of options. There's no need for extra equipment, high-tech buttons or extra equipment, either. The Scoop Product Uses & Unique Features Allowing for Various Coffee Grind Types The Scoop Coffeemaker doesn't need pre-packaged K-Cup packs or coffee pods, which can get expensive, and not to mention stale, over time. Instead, it comes with a mesh scoop filter that gives users the choice of any flavor (caramel, hazelnut, vanilla, etc), any brand (Starbucks, Dunkin Donuts, etc.) and any strength (Regular or Bold) pleasing to their taste. Differing Boldness Levels With The Scoop Coffeemaker, versatility is key. Whether you decide to go with a mainstream brand coffee or stronger premium-brand coffee, you need a machine that understands and quickly adapts. Use the REGULAR setting for a quick basic, automatic drip coffee, or get an upgrade and choose BOLD for more fine grinds, decaf or stronger flavors premium-brand coffee like Starbucks or Melitta. Just remember that the finer the grind, the longer it takes to brew. For bolder coffee, the water passes through at a slower rate, but allows more contact time and better flavor extraction for a better-tasting cup when done brewing. Measuring Proportions Appropriately Not sure how much coffee to add when brewing? No worries -- each scoop filter is labeled with two measuring lines for exact serving amounts. And more isn't necessarily better, in this case. Overfilling the scoop doesn't allow room for brewing and water can overflow and spill over, ultimately meaning weaker coffee. Adjusting the Cup Size Before brewing, adjust the L-shaped cup rest to make sure your cup is as close to the dispensing nozzle as possible. For travel mugs, fit the cup rest against the coffeemaker and place your mug on top of the drip tray. Award-Winning Design The Scoop Coffeemaker was awarded the "2012 Good Housekeeping Very Innovative Products (VIP) Award" by Good Housekeeping Research Institute. In addition, the Industrial Designers Society of America (IDSA) gave it high rankings for its ability to use coffee grinds, instead of packs or pods, and simultaneously give users the freedom to choose their own flavor, strength and cup size for their coffee. Product Feature Benefits Costs pennies per cup, compared to leading competitors' single-size packs Proportions coffee exactly with single-serve scoop filter Brews an 8 oz. cup of coffee in less than 90 seconds Built-in adjustable stand holds standard-size cup and taller travel mugs One steel mesh scoop filter included; no need for paper filters Wide drip tray on base acts as a spill-resistant drain for excess coffee Settings for REGULAR (automatic drip) and BOLD coffee Durable, stainless steel features ensure coffeemaker's longevity Automatically shuts off after brewing Tips & Care Run one or two cycles through the machine before first use. When one cycle is complete, the coffeemaker automatically shuts off. When grinding your own coffee beans, remember to purchase beans that were recently roasted (within a week is best), and grind them every time you brew a fresh cup. When brewing, keep ground coffee below the MAX fill line and do not use more than 14 ounces (410 ml) of water. To stop brewing mid-cycle, press either REGULAR or BOLD, and the unit will shut off. If there is no water in the water reservoir and a brew button is pushed, the unit will not brew.
Views: 834 Silly Reviews
Disable search result woocommerce review 1 product
 
01:31
Disable result 1 product in Woocommrce Why? Anwser: Link redirect fail. How? Edit /wp-content/plugins/woocommerce/includes/wc-template-functions.php string "found_posts == 1" Well done. :D
Views: 228 Leon Nguyen
Trizzy - Multi-Purpose WooCommerce WordPress Theme | Website Templates and Themes
 
00:20
Download Trizzy - Multi-Purpose WooCommerce WordPress Theme - http://themeforest.net/item/trizzy-multipurpose-woocommerce-wordpress-theme/8724702?ref=motionstop       Trizzy is a powerful multipurpose responsive WooCommerce Theme, excellent compromise among the conflicting requirements of novelty, simplicity, elegance and function. It features a very elegant design that is perfect for your shop or business site. It features a very clean, responsive design that is perfect for creating professional image of your company. It’s easy to customize with awesome features like Visual Composer Page Builder, Revolution Slider, OptionsTree panel for settings and WordPress Customizer. It’s also Retina ready, has plenty of easy to use shortcodes and tools and is compatible with WPML– The WordPress Multilingual Plugin! and WooCommerce Multilingual. Latest version: 1.6.3 Notice This theme is bundled with the latest version of Revolution Slider and is not affected by the vulnerability discovered lately in one of the previous versions of this plugin. Don’t worry, we keep it always up-to-date      Easy Installation – Just follow our documentation to start working with theme, we will guide you how to quickly create your website. You can import XML file with the same data as on Trizzy Live Preview, or copy demo code from separate text files you can find in “extras” folder ( Please note that images are not included) It’s great way to start customizing already build layouts to create your own! Translation Support and WPML ready! – There is included .mo and .po language files, so you can quickly translate Astrum to your language. You can also use WPML, read more. Unlimited Portfolios – You can group your portfolio pages by combination of “filters”, which allows you to create many different portfolios, and you can choose different layouts as well (3 or 4 columns and two different layout for single portfolio item) And even more features! Works with WPML – The WordPress Multilingual Plugin and WooCommerce Multilingual WooCommerce Ready Mega Menu with Grid System Up To 1180px Content Width Revolution Slider included Visual Composer included HTML5 and CSS3 Up To 1200px Content Width jPanelMenu – Responsive Menu like Facebook or Youtube mobile Responsive Boilerplate (modified Skeleton Grid) Responsive Pricing Tables Crossbrowser Compatible Retina Ready Social Icons Ultra Responsive Over 400 Icons Boxed / Wide Layout jQuery Enhanced: Portfolio Filtering Unlimited Carousels Progress Bars Detailed Documentation Many page templates 4 example homepage versions and many many more Responsive Resize your browser on your desktop to see the responsiveness in action Support Visit support.purethemes.net or leave comment below to get solution for your problem Reviews Changelog 1.6.3 latest plugins versions new product category widget 1.6.2 latest RevSlider fix for WooCommerce 2.4.6 fix for widgets in WordPress 4.3 1.5.8 latest VisualComposer latest RevSlider new shortcodes: [trizzy_featured_products per_page="20" columns="4" with_sidebar="no" ids="2189,34,2194" ] [latest_from_blog_carousel] 1.5.7 fixes for WooCommerce parallax option for categories! fix for 3rd level in mobile menu latest versions of plugins new settings for some shortcodes ( order and order by for [team] and 'target' parameter for shortcodes with links] some other small improvements 1.5.5 & 1.5.6 latest plugins (RevSlider and VC) fixes for WooCommerce option to set full width header option to show search in menu as last element 1.5.4 fix cart.php for WooCommerce 2.3.8 translations fixes new option to set tagline next to or below the logo fix for product margin in a row for full width shop latest Visual Composer 1.5.3 fix for 'undefinied' error on Layer Nav widget fixed cart on mobile fixed video on dynamic portfolio [recent_blog] now has attribute 'limit_words' bullet lists in product descriptions fixed category image size options in Theme Options are now filterable using action hook fixed problem with empty thumbnails on product gallery 1.5.2 update for WooCommerce 2.3.6 (cart-totals.php) CSS files moved to separate links instead of @import fix for Facebook share button fix for products with uneven number of variations option to switch search in header to just products search some small fixes 1.5.1 update for WooCommerce 2.3.2 (rating.php and single-product-reviews.php) 1.5 update for WooCommerce 2.3 fix for password protected posts elements (galleries, videos) update of Visual Composer fix for lightbox issue in gallery slider fix for products search 1.4 fixed issue with missing masonry post types on archive page updated Font Awesome fix for breadcrumbs on shop pages fixed variations images (woocommerce) option to switch Product Gallery to the default one from WooCommerce, which make it more
Shopping Cart with PHP and MySQL - Updating Quantity and Saving Orders
 
22:11
In this video, I will demo how to Update Quantity and Saving Orders in Shopping Cart with PHP and MySQL To download all sources code for this demo please pay for me $5 at my PayPal Account: [email protected] You can see programming languages book reviews and buy Books Online at http://learningprogramming.net/ You also can buy my apps in http://codecanyon.net/user/octopuscodes/portfolio
Views: 44683 Learning Programming
Awards Ceremony + Grocery Haul | Day in the life of a Working Mom | LifeAsBrittany
 
13:47
DAY IN THE LIFE of a working SINGLE MOM VLOG! Go ahead and SUBSCRIBE while you're here. I am a mom of two; a daughter Brandy she's 3 years old. I also have a son Donte' he is 9 years old. I am vlogger and on my channel you can expect mom vlogs, hair review, shop with me, mom videos and lifestyle videos. Twitter: https://twitter.com/Life_asbrittany Instagram/IGTV: https://www.instagram.com/lifeasbrittanyyy/ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100020093119432 Snapchat: missarethea (LifeAsBrittanyyy) Camera - Canon Powershot SX730 HS / Canon SX730 hs If you would like for me to review your product, Please contact me at (serious inquires only): [email protected] "Day in the life" "Day in the life of a mom" "Day in the life of a single mom" "Day in the life of a single mom of 2" "Day in the life of a mom of 2" "Day in the life of a mom with a toddler" "daily vlogs" "family vlogs" "single mom vlogs" "Mom vlogs" "working Mom vlogs" "daily family vlogs" "everyday vlogs" reviews "Day in the life of a working mom" "single mom" "working mom" "Mom of 2" "Day in the life vlog" "shop With me" #groceryhaul #dayinthelife #vlogmas2018
Views: 306 LifeAsBrittany
How to Manage Reviews on an Amazon Product Listing
 
05:13
Managing reviews on an Amazon product listing is crucial. In this short video, Kevin shows you the three places reviews are found on a listing, and how to manage which reviews show up where for the best results. ★☆★BONUS FOR A LIMITED TIME★☆★ To celebrate our new host Jonathan Gabriel, we are giving all our subscribers FREE access to 🔥 JOIN THE MOVEMENT🔥 . The movement gives you access to loads of free resources for dominating in your ecom business. Check it out here: http://bit.ly/jointheplmmovement 📺 SUBSCRIBE TO PLM’s YOUTUBE CHANNEL NOW 📺 https://www.youtube.com/c/PrivateLabe... 🗣 TALK TO US ON MY SOCIAL MEDIA ! Instagram ► http://bit.ly/IGPLM Facebook ► http://bit.ly/PrivateLabelFB PodCast ► http://bit.ly/PLMPodcast Facebook Group ► http://bit.ly/PLMGroup Do you have the mindset to build an ecom business, check out these videos: Entrepreneur vs Employee - Which Is Right For You: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wapw3... From Depressed And Unfulfilled To An 8-Figure E-Commerce Business: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Fheq7... 👋 About this channel : Private Label Movement TV is consistently one of the highest rated e-commerce and Amazon related shows. Since 2015, the 200+ episodes have featured some of the biggest names and brightest stars in the space including Ezra Firestone, John Rossman, Ryan Daniel Moran, Drew Sanocki and Rick Cesari. Perhaps even more compelling, the show has unearthed and introduced countless rags to riches stories of everyday people accomplishing extraordinary success with their own brands. Grandmothers and gardeners and teachers and attorneys and students that have all made it big… and Private Label Movement has been there to capture their story and share it with the world.
Rakk Kagi Cube mATX Gaming Computer Case - Detailed Overview & Review
 
24:18
Well today I got a little different review for everyone. I ordered my new computer chassis and was so impressed by it I wanted to give an overview and review of the Kagi mATX Cube Gaming Case from Rakk Gear. This chassis is for my up coming AMD Ryzen 7 photo & video editing system. Rakk Gear website: https://www.rakk.ph/ 📢 You can help support this channel by using my Affiliate Links below, without any extra cost to you. 📢 ► Learn more about Macphun products here: https://goo.gl/QYda7x ► Get Aurora HDR here: https://goo.gl/fwa1Py ► Get Luminar here: https://goo.gl/255BSG USE COUPON CODE: JACKSON to get $10 USD off of Aurora HDR and Luminar each when you use my affiliate links. 📢 If your not ready to buy just yet, use the links above and you can download trial versions to see if you like them first! 📢 📸 Do you want to get started in photography? Here are my links to the gear I own and recommend. 📸 ► My Cameras & Lenses: http://amzn.to/2gD6V2a ► My Photography Studio Gear: http://amzn.to/2fVoFXu ► Paul C. Buff DigiBee Studio Strobes: https://www.paulcbuff.com/alienbees.php ► Canon DSLR Camera Starter Gear: http://amzn.to/1RKMhqa ► Canon Full Frame DSLR & Lenses: http://amzn.to/2gTDZQ6 ► Canon 80D Video Blogging Gear: http://amzn.to/2fKgsFq ► Canon 80D & Rebel DSLR Lenses: http://amzn.to/2fKhKjP ► Canon Rebel Travel Photography Kit: http://amzn.to/2pgxz5h ► Computers For Photo & Video Editing: http://amzn.to/2gPlcqJ ► My Photography Backup Gear: http://amzn.to/2o6ihNX ► Lens Filters: http://amzn.to/2fPYXyw ► Camera Straps: http://amzn.to/2gCYFPt ► Camera Accessories: http://amzn.to/2gQoM2C ► Audio & Podcasting Gear: http://amzn.to/2fKgP2O ► Professional Photo Printers: http://amzn.to/2m8vSmK ► Adobe CC Photography Package (Lr & Ps): http://amzn.to/2q2OXbg 📢 Looking for Adobe Lightroom CC Presets? Don't pay for them, download mine here for FREE! 📢 ► Lightroom CC Presets: https://goo.gl/1g9LF8 ☑️ Visit my blogs homepage at: http://www.ExodistPhoto.com ☑️ Looking to buy one of the photos seen in my tutorials? View my portfolio here: (updating) ☑️ Join Exodist Photography Community on Facebook at: http://www.facebook.com/groups/exodistphotography ☑️ Looking for other ways to follow me try these.. Twitter: http://twitter.com/exodistphoto Google+: http://google.com/+exodistphotoblog/posts 🎵 Music: Epidemic Sound - YouTube subscription license via BBTV. 📢 Are you interested in Joe's PVC creating a product review or even a product tutorial video for your latest photo or video related product? Or are you looking to advertise on this channel? We can also offer dedicated videos aimed at just your product and promoting its wonderful features, or we can also do Shout Outs to your company or a single product during the course of a video for taking the time to sponsor this channel or video. Prices on Dedicated Videos and Shout Outs can vary based on the market, so please email me requesting a quote if interested. If you are interested in just a product review or tutorial, please email me for further information. 📬 Please feel free to contact me at 'JoeWJacksonJr (at) GMail.com'. 📬 📢 Any views stated in this video(s) or on this channel are the personal views of the author and are not to be claimed as facts. Joe's Photo & Video Channel is owned by Joe Jackson and the property of Exodist Photography. Any logos or trademarks shown on this channel or in the videos on this channel are the property of Joe Jackson or their perspective owners.
Views: 6334 Joe Jackson
WooCommerce. How To Remove "Product Description" Text
 
02:35
This tutorial shows how to remove "Product description" title in WooCommerce store. Enjoy Premium WooCommerce Templates at Our Website: http://www.templatemonster.com/woocommerce-themes.php?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=link&utm_campaign=wootuts35
Views: 8317 TemplateMonster
Jora 70: Hot Compost Tumbler Review -After 2 Years in My Urban Garden
 
12:35
After nearly 2 years of using my Joraform JK 270 (Jora 70) tumbling composter, I am now able to share how it has performed over time. Are compost tumblers worth the money? How durable is this tumbler? Should you buy this compost system? Buy the Jora 70 (JK270) from Amazon: http://amzn.to/2u7mZBy There are many methods for approaching composting. To create a hot compost, the more conventional method is to build a large pile of organic matter (3 ft x 3 ft). To accelerate the composting reaction, you can occasionally turn the pile over. A well balanced pile can get very hot, effectively killing pathogens and weedy materials. The drawback of this technique is that it can be labor intensive. Turning a large pile can become tedious, a process that some people prefer to avoid. Also, you need more space on your lot and a larger volume of waste materials. Vermi-composting is an excellent alternative that offers its own set of advantages and drawbacks. A worm bin could be set up just about anywhere, even in an apartment! Using red worms can be very cost effective as well. But processing larger volumes of waste can become a challenge, especially woody materials. Also, some gardeners are turned off by the large number of seeds that survive the process. Using a tumbling composter fills a vital niche in the world of sustainable organic composting. A spinning tumbler requires less space on the ground. It does not need as much organic material to effectively reach high temperatures, especially the insulated ones like the Jora 70. It can be turned every single day with little effort. In my small urban lot, this system allows me to compost indoors, processing waste that would not work well in my red worms pile. I put my shredded woody materials, my weeds, seeds & diseased cuttings into this thing. I add enough greens to get up to 135 to 160 degrees F. And then I let the hot composting begin! Meanwhile, the worms in my worm box work great at chewing through soft vegetable scraps, cardboard and Autumn leaves. I highly recommend the Joraform tumbler to anyone whose circumstances merit it. Such tumblers excel in urban settings where space is limited. Rodents are kept out. This tumbler can even be locked, making it viable in the worst of neighborhoods. But the Jora 70 is not cheap. You need to have a modest budget. Otherwise, I advise spending your limited cash on other things for your gardening. Read my full review of this tumbler on my website: http://albopepper.com/reviews-garden-products.php #Compost #SustainableGardening #GoGreen #UrbanGardening ================================== Support AlboPepper.com and get some cool garden shirts that I designed myself: https://shop.spreadshirt.com/albopepper/ ==================================
WooCommerce. How To Remove Products Images Placeholder
 
05:11
This tutorial is going to show you how to remove products images placeholder in WooCommerce templates. / Subscribe Our Channel: http://goo.gl/zjoR8Z Enjoy Premium WooCommerce templates at our website: http://www.templatemonster.com/woocommerce-themes.php?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=link&utm_campaign=wootuts49 / Follow us: Facebook http://goo.gl/3yXKEu Twitter http://goo.gl/NR5fDK LinkedIn http://goo.gl/qDZeEO Dribbble http://goo.gl/UwqX48 Pinterest http://goo.gl/Tp8Je5
Views: 10846 TemplateMonster
Capel || Multi-Purpose BuddyPress WordPress Theme | Themeforest Website Templates and Themes
 
00:21
Download Capel || Multi-Purpose BuddyPress WordPress Theme - https://themeforest.net/item/capel-multipurpose-buddypress-wordpress-theme/13341743?ref=motionstop Hello everyone! Opal WordPress is very happy and joyful to release a new theme -Capel || Multi-Purpose BuddyPress WordPress Theme-. Capel is a powerful, professional and fully responsive BuddyPress/bbPress theme. It adapts to any screen size from a large computer all the way down to a mobile device. Try it for yourself, resize your browser window and see how the theme changes to fit the window. Capel is suitable for you to create forum, communities, blog pages, build profile and interact in groups quickly and easily with awesome content layouts for your website. Besides, you can be easy to customize theme as the way you want by using theme options panel, live theme editor, changing the color of the links, headings, backgrounds, text, etc. More especially! Capel has a clean design focused on high-level content organization. It-s easy to navigate and promotes a feeling of user satisfaction. In addition, it has 8 different homepage layouts with specific features, you can be comfortable to choose the best one for your website. If you are planning to find a BuddyPress theme to build a website, Caple is ideal for you to choose! Highlighted Features HIGHLY FUNCTIONAL CAPEL THEME Built on Visual Composer most awesome visual page builder for WordPress Integrated Mega Menu Module With Lightweight Megamenu Editor Tool Integrated Vertical Mega Menu Module With Lightweight Megamenu Editor Tool WordPress 4.9.x tested and approved, compatible with WP 4.0+ Built with HTML5 and CSS3 Clean, modern, multi-purpose design can be used for any type of website Elaborated clean code for your convenience Cross-browser compatibility: Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, IE10 Totally responsive design Understandable and easy Visual Page Builder Organized options to manage sidebars, top panels and main content Different sidebars variations Amazing parallax effects both on rows and content Fast and perfect performance while viewing Includes 20+ demo layouts Compatible with many popular plugins CUSTOMIZATION Wordpress Customizer Supported: allow you configuring theme-s functions via Wordpress options. No need any Theme Options Customizer allow to customize your site: Main options, Side area options, Social Link, Post list options, WooCommerce options, Portfolio options, Styling options, Layout settings, Footer section options, Header section options Enable or Disable nearly every element you see Advanced options to enable/disable individual features Full control over site width (full-width or boxed), content area and sidebars Revolution slider included with updates provided Different module animation styles included Fast and convenient Visual Builder Vector icons for perfect retina design Numerous background options: add parallax background images to Rows, style Menus, add as Header background, boxed content background or Client logos Top page additional styling possibilities Stunning Header styling variations Footer builder function Unlimited button styles: you set the height and the shape of the button manually, also additional CSS rules allow even more options Touch friendly interface for your convenient usage on smartphones and tablets Fully responsive design Sidebar generator allows you to create the unlimited number of sidebars to your taste Select Main/Second site color for easy customize tools MULTI-LINGUAL WPML plugin ready and compatible We provide you with POT files ready for translation on Capel/languages folder DEMO CONTENT Easy demo import by using XML file Beautifully designed Apps Landing Page, All Home Page, Testimonials, Contacts, 404 Page and all of image, data on our demo site SUPPORT Enjoy all the advantages even of Pre-sale support Free updates of all plugins included Theme documentation included and updating Explore Opal Video Guide The theme comes with an extensive help file to help you understand how it works. Drop us a notice at: Submit A Ticket Now if you encounter any problem or have questions, you will be supported by our best Wordpress developers who will help you solve any problem within 24 hours. Updates History: 15, June 2018 + Update WooCommerce 3.4.2 Version: 1.3.0 Updated 12-April-2017 - Updated woocommerce 3.x /themes/capel/woocommerce/compare.php /themes/capel/buddypress/groups/single/group-header.php /themes/capel/buddypress/members/pbs-couple-form.php /themes/capel/woocommerce/single-product-reviews.php /themes/capel/woocommerce/skin/fashion/content-product-inner.php /themes/capel/style.css /themes/capel/woocommerce/cart/cart-totals.php /themes/capel/woocommerce/checkout/form-checkout.php /themes/capel/woocommerce/content-product_cat.php /themes/capel/woocommerce/content-widget-product.php /themes/capel/woocommerce/loop/result-count.php /themes/capel/vc_templates/wpo_gridposts.php /themes/capel/inc/customizer/theme.php /themes/capel/inc
Construction - WordPress Theme | Themeforest Website Templates and Themes
 
00:21
Download Construction - WordPress Theme - https://themeforest.net/item/construction-wordpress-theme/14802222?ref=motionstop Construction is a WordPress business theme. It is focused on building websites for construction companies. The theme includes WPBakery Page Builder (formerly Visual Composer), Revolution slider, WooCommerce support and an advanced admin panel. It is suitable for users who are new to WordPress or don-t have any coding experience. Our easy to use theme options provide a range of options to make customization quick and simple. Developers who want to customize the theme even further will not have any issues as our code is written both to Envato and WordPress Codex standards. With all those features and our excellent support, you just cannot go wrong. Building your perfect WordPress theme will be a a joy, why search further, start building now! REAL RATINGS Ratings from our satisfied customers that already experienced our Construction theme quality. BOXED VERSION This site layout allows you to even further customize your site, by allowing you to add an image, pattern or solid color as the site background. 100% RESPONSIVE Construction is fully responsive. It will look good on various devices through all the major operating systems. And we added some additional features to control responsiveness. PAGE OPTIONS We added additional options, with which you can control page per page settings. This allows you to have full freedom when building your site. ONE CLICK DEMO IMPORT We are specially proud off our importer. In Construction you are basically one click away to fully functional demo with all the sliders and widgets, no additional imports required. Choose among 4 unique demos. WOOCOMMERCE READY We included the best e-commerce platform for WordPress. Now you can start selling your products with ease. Get your products online with Construction now! UNLIMITED COLORS With a huge color option pallet, you can now customize your theme to the full extent. Customize every aspect of your theme with the scheme you need and you client wish. REVOLUTION SLIDER We included the #1 slider on the market. Animate your slider as you see fit and add as many slides or slider and place them were ever you wish on your site. WPBAKERY PAGE BUILDER (FORMERLY VISUAL COMPOSER) We also included the #1 page builder WPBakery Page Builder (formerly Visual Composer), which will make your work, coding free and a breeze to build. WORDPRESS CUSTOMIZER READY If you are not comfortable with our theme options, you can use the WordPress customizer instead. RIGHT TO LEFT SUPPORT We have added RTL specific stylesheets, that add support for right to left languages(Arabic, Hebrew, etc.). WHAT YOU GET: WPBakery Page Builder (formerly Visual Composer) Revolution slider Unlimited sidebars Unlimited colors Easy one click update WooCommerce support Advanced admin panel Contact Form 7 WPML compatible Loco Translate localization compatible Fullwidth and boxed layouts 4 predefined color schemes 100% Responsive RTL supported Font Awesome icons integrated Extended documentation 3 blog types Video tutorials And much more! Changelog: Update: 15.02.2018 - v1.2.4 Changes: - added support for Woocommerce 3.3.x - other small fixes Files: - anps-framework/custom_styles.php - css/components-rtl.css - css/components.css - css/core-rtl.css - css/core.css - functions.php - js/functions.js - style.css - templates/content-single.php C woocommerce (change all files in folder) Update: 18.10.2017 - v1.2.3 Changes: - fixed: 404 issue - added support for Woocommerce 3.2 Files: - 404.php - anps-framework/helpers.php - css/components-rtl.css - css/components.css - css/core-rtl.css - css/core.css - css/wordpress.css - functions.php - languages/construction.pot - style.css - woocommerce/cart/cart-empty.php - woocommerce/cart/cart-totals.php - woocommerce/cart/cart.php - woocommerce/cart/mini-cart.php - woocommerce/cart/proceed-to-checkout-button.php - woocommerce/cart/shipping-calculator.php - woocommerce/checkout/form-checkout.php - woocommerce/checkout/form-coupon.php - woocommerce/checkout/form-shipping.php - woocommerce/global/quantity-input.php - woocommerce/myaccount/form-edit-account.php - woocommerce/myaccount/form-login.php - woocommerce/myaccount/my-address.php - woocommerce/myaccount/orders.php - woocommerce/order/order-details-customer.php - woocommerce/order/order-details.php - woocommerce/single-product-reviews.php - woocommerce/single-product/tabs/description.php Update: 21.08.2017 - v1.2.2 Changes: - fixed menu positions - improvement logo in the middle header type Files: - anps-framework/custom_styles.php - anps-framework/helpers.php - anps-framework/images/logo-middle-menu.jpg - anps-framework/js/theme-options.js - anps-framework/views/header_view.php - css/core-rtl.css - css/core.css - js/functions.js - style.css - templates/template-breadcrumbs.php - templates/template-header-4.php - woocommerce/cart/cart.php - woocommerce/single-product/price
Views: 1 Trena Hodo
Strollik - Single Product WooCommerce WordPress Theme | Themeforest Website Templates and Themes
 
00:21
Download Strollik - Single Product WooCommerce WordPress Theme - https://themeforest.net/item/strollik-single-product-woocommerce-wordpress-theme/14454960?ref=motionstop CUSTOMER’S SHOWCASE Check out some of good websites built from Strollik wordpress theme. http://www.d-like.es http://orderly.co.nz http://babysing.com http://www.kurin.co/ http://simplybirch.com/ http://www.sophiesdolls.com/ http://www.pingme-gps.com http://www.studiodesk.net Strollik is a dedicated eCommerce Wordpress theme to sell one product based on WooCommerce. Our demo site is built for an eCommerce site to sell Deluxe Travel System, you can use it to sell other single product (or product line). The theme includes incredible design concepts to show off your product the smartest way. The 360 Product View transforms your passive product display into an interactive engaging shopping display to view your product in 360. You can replicate the Single Product ecommerce wordpress theme in no time with the amazing feature: 1-click installation. Strollik has it own intuitive theme control panel that includes lots of useful options to manage your site. The Live Theme Editor is truly magaic tool to customize theme with pre-defined parameters, no coding is required. HOT: Strollik has won the winner in the Most wanted Single Product eCommerce theme contest from Evanto. The WordPress theme includes the best plugins to give you more power to build content and customize the theme -Slider Revolution (save you $18) -Visual Composer (save you $33). CORE FEATURES MORE FEATURES Powerful Wordpress theme Built on Visual Composer most awesome visual page builder for WordPress Integrated Mega Menu Module With Lightweight Megamenu Editor Tool WordPress 4.4 tested and approved Built with Bootstrap 3, HTML5 and CSS3 Clean, modern, multi-purpose design can be used for any type of website Elaborated clean code for your convenience Cross-browser compatibility: Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, IE10 Totally responsive design Understandable and easy Visual Page Builder Different sidebars variations Amazing parallax effects both on rows and content Fast and perfect performance while viewing Compatible with many popular plugins Ease of customization Wordpress Customizer Supported: allow you configuring theme’s functions via Wordpress options. Customizer allow to customize your site: Main options, Side area options, Social Link, Post list options, WooCommerce options, Portfolio options, Styling options, Layout settings, Footer section options, Header section options Advanced options to enable/disable individual features Full control over site width (full-width or boxed), content area and sidebars Revolution slider included with updates provided Fast and convenient Visual Builder Vector icons for perfect retina design Numerous background options: add parallax background images to Rows, style Menus, add as Header background, boxed content background or Client logos Top page additional styling possibilities Stunning Header styling variations Footer builder function Unlimited button styles: you set the height and the shape of the button manually, also additional CSS rules allow even more options Touch friendly interface for your convenient usage on smartphones and tablets Fully responsive design Sidebar generator allows you to create the unlimited number of sidebars to your taste Select Main/Second site color for easy customize tools Support when you need! The theme comes with an extensive help file to help you understand how it works. Drop us a notice at: Submit A Ticket Now if you encounter any problem or have questions, you will be supported by our best Wordpress developers who will help you solve any problem within 24 hours. OUR SUPPORT CHANNELS: Helpdesk: Submit A Ticket Now Email Support: [email protected] Detail Documentation Our Support Center Updates History: Version: 1.1.8 Release 24 Nov 2016 Change file: /themes/strollik/woocommerce/cart/cart.php /themes/strollik/woocommerce/checkout/form-checkout.php /themes/strollik/woocommerce/checkout/form-shipping.php /themes/strollik/woocommerce/content-product_cat.php /themes/strollik/inc/vendors/woocommerce/function-hook.php Version: 1.1.7 Release 14 Nov 2016 Fix tab review change file: /themes/strollik/inc/vendors/woocommerce/function-hook.php Version 1.1.5 – Updated 4 Nov 2016 Updated to compatible with WooCommerce 2.6.7 , WordPress 4.6 Enable configure topbar and add new style for sticky menu Change file: /themes/strollik/css/rtl-style.css /themes/strollik/css/skins/blue/style.css /themes/strollik/css/skins/blue/woocommerce.css /themes/strollik/css/skins/green/style.css /themes/strollik/css/skins/green/woocommerce.css /themes/strollik/css/skins/orange/style.css /themes/strollik/css/skins/orange/woocommerce.css /themes/strollik/css/skins/red/style.css /themes/strollik/css/skins/red/woocommerce.css /themes/strollik/css/skins/yellow/style.css /themes/strollik/css/skins/yellow/woocommerce.css /themes/strollik/css
Views: 267 Kaila Trimble
APRIL FAVORITES | Jaclyn Hill
 
25:22
April Favorites! SUBSCRIBE! http://goo.gl/3Awmn8 ♡ ♡ ♡ DISCOUNT CODES♡ ♡ ♡ MORPHE BRUSHES: http://morphebrushes.com/index.php?dispatch=categories.view&category_id=358 USE CODE: “JACATTACK” FOR A DISCOUNT SIGMA BRUSHES: click this link: http://sigma-beauty.7eer.net/c/104560/146780/2835. Enter discount code “JACLYN" at checkout for 10% off Free shipping on orders of $50 VELOUR LASHES: https://www.velourlashes.com/ Enter code: "JACLYNVELOUR" for 15% off your total purchase! HAIR EXTENSIONS: http://www.bellamihair.com/pages/lilly-hair-260g-20 Enter code "jaclyn" for $5 off a pair of extensions for yourself. BELLAMI Hot tools: ENTER 'jaclyn160' for $160 off the 6 in 1 Curler http://www.bellamihair.com/products/bellami-6-in-1-complete-curler-set#.UrEIUGRDs54 ENTER 'jaclyn70' for $70 off the straightening iron. http://www.bellamihair.com/products/bellami-runway-flat-styler-iron MAKEUP GEEK: http://www.makeupgeek.com/store/eye-products/eyeshadows/makeup-geek-eyeshadows.html?acc=aab3238922bcc25a6f606eb525ffdc56 ♡ ♡ ♡ CONNECT WITH ME!!! MY PO BOX 301 W. Platt St #632 Tampa FL 33606 INSTAGRAM: Jaclynhill TWITTER: Jaclynhill SNAPCHAT: Jaclynrhill Business inquiries only: [email protected] (I am no longer booking clients) ♡ ♡ ♡ PRODUCTS USED Kopari Lip Balm Glow Recipe Watermelon Glow Sleeping Mask La Mer The Cleansing Gel Purpose Face Wash (Drugstore Alternative) Lilah B Aglow Face Mist Lush Sleepy Lotion Morphe Blush Kit 8W Morphe Blush Kit 8C Morphe Highlighter "Lit" Morphe Highlighter "Extra" Kylie Cosmetics Brush #11 Kylie Cosmetics Brush #13 Velour Lashes "Here To Slay" Hourglass Veil Translucent Setting Powder Smashbox Always On Liquid Lip "Fair Game" Smashbox Always On Liquid Lip "Gotta Light" Kourt x Kylie Lip "French Kiss" Jeffree Star Velour Lipstick "Mannequin" Dose Of Colors Lipgloss "Can You Not" Dose Of Colors Lipgloss "On Repeat" Patrick Starrr x Mac Lipgloss "She Betta Work" Patrick Starrr x Mac Lipgloss "Kiss" Laura Lee Lipgloss "Wham" * SOME links provided above are affiliate links! I am compensated based on some affiliate purchases. My channel is a fun place for people to enjoy the world of beauty! If you leave mean negative comments or resort to name calling, I will delete your comment & block you. My channel is not the place. This world is so ugly & negative & we desperately need to make a change. I cant control the world, but I can control my channel. Constructive criticism is always welcome! "you're a lying bitch" is NOT constructive ! Don't feel like you need to kiss my ass. Feel free to speak your mind but please respect each other! XOXO
Views: 1507792 Jaclyn Hill
WooCommerce Show All Reviews From Biztech
 
02:50
#WooCommerce Show All Reviews from #Biztech allows store admins to display all woocommerce product reviews in one place with filter options. https://store.biztechconsultancy.com/woocommerce-show-all-reviews.htm -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Please watch: "Best Magento Inventory Management Extension from Biztech" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z0xbfdrxXXY -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-
Views: 62 BiztechCS

jocuri cu speed dating
dating chat application download
dating ukrainian ladies
american dating british girl
other methods of dating fossils