HomeХобби и стильRelated VideosMore From: trish oliver

Week In Review..Weekly Favorites 10-7-2018 | Trish Oliver | BeautyByTrishOliver | Beauty Over 50+

40 ratings | 206 views
#weekinreview #weeklyfavorites #maturebeauty #wherebeautydoesntendat50 Hello Beautiful !! Thank You so much for stopping in and sharing some of your day with me ! I hope that you are all doing super !! Products Mentioned ~ L'ORÉAL Infallible Pro Matte Lock Primer~ https://go.magik.ly/ml/g5o7/ PHYSICIANS FORMULA The Healthy Foundation~ https://go.magik.ly/ml/9ht1/ TARTE Creaseless Undereye Concealer~ https://go.magik.ly/ml/g5o8/ SEPHORA COLLECTION Make No Mistake High Coverage Concealer~ https://go.magik.ly/ml/g5on/ MAKEUP REVOLUTION Renaissance Flick Eyeliner Pen~ https://go.magik.ly/ml/g5oo/ CATRICE Paradise Desert Eyeshadow Palette~ https://go.magik.ly/ml/g5oq/ M514 Detail Round Blender Brush~ https://go.magik.ly/ml/g5ot/ ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Some of My Favorite Things from AMAZON ~ amazon.com/shop/trisholiver ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Shop FeelUnique~ https://feelunique.mention-me.com/m/ol/tk9re-trish-oliver ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ KEEP IN TOUCH WITH ME !!! My Second Channel ... https://www.youtube.com/user/trishtalks1 FaceBook - http://www.facebook.com/beautybytrisholiver Follow Me on Twitter !!!! @beautybytrish01 Instagram !! http://instagram.com/beautybytrisho2 Email Me... [email protected] Post Office Box : Trish Oliver PO Box 628 Rivesville, WVa 26588 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ OH CAROL SHOW ’s List of “FABULOUS WOMAN ON YOUTUBE" http://ohcarolshow.blogspot.com/ Click the link below to check out the Mature Women of YouTube list created by ElleisforLiving: http://maturewomenofyoutube.blogspot.com/ ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Be Bold, Be Beautiful, Be Sexy, BE YOU !!!!! You deserve the best...Don't forget that ;))) When things go wrong, don't let it make you bitter...let it make you better ;)) YOU ARE AMAZING !!!! When you get a Blessing from God, no matter how big or how small...make sure you say Thank You !!!
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (17)
Cinnamon Girl Beauty (1 month ago)
Hi beautiful! Girl, loved this! Will wait for the 20% Ulta coupon to get the Morphe brushes! XOXO M :)
Diana J (1 month ago)
Hi Trish! I have been wanting to try the Tarte Crease-less concealer. I think I will try the Sephora concealer first. Thanks for sharing that tid bit! xo
Cindi Barber (1 month ago)
Love watching your favorites. I think I'm going to Ulta :-). Have a great week!!! xo, Cindi
Cinnamon Girl Beauty (1 month ago)
Hi Lovely! Glad to hear you're feeling better Trish! Loved hearing about your weekly faves and best friends! 😂 Have a good week ahead! XOXO Michelle
the darlingdebs (1 month ago)
Great reviews Trish! You always look beautiful! I have a couple of Morphe brushes, I like then alot. Have a great week! ❤
Mary Reed (1 month ago)
Trish, You're the Best!!! I enjoyed spending time with you. Looking beautiful!! Happy Monday! Love you! xoxo Mary
Nathalie TheBeautyDiva (1 month ago)
Good Morning my Gorgeous BFF, I just LOVE your week in review videos, unfortunately you always send me shopping lol.... I want that Rimmel palette, those colors definitely scream autumn!! Thanks for sharing and I hope you have a fabulous week. Love you to bits! Hugs, Nathalie xoxo
2 Real Chicks (1 month ago)
Thanks for the tip on the Sephora dupes for Tarte Creaseless. Always love a good dupe! - xx, Carla
makeup with a song (1 month ago)
So nice to see you. Love spending time with you xo. Ly
Karen Presley (1 month ago)
I need to get a better blending brush. That palette you have on looks interesting. Hope you've had a good weekend. Love and prayers................xoxoxo
Nancy Austin (1 month ago)
Good job. Looking good.
Marla Robinson (1 month ago)
I love that PF Healthy foundation.
Cheryl Clyne (1 month ago)
Thanks Trish! :)
KathysBeautyCareChats (1 month ago)
Me too girl!!! Love the Healthy Skin!!!! Love the creaselss! Well you smart girl finding is a dupe! The cat rice looks so nice!!! I need something catrice!!! Morphe brushessssss!!! I’m so passionate about my morphes!!! I’ll be following your links if you put them! Love you muffin chop!!!😘😘😘
Monika McGillicuddy (1 month ago)
October ... I can't believe it!! Those Morphe Brushes look great... my Ulta has them and I have a 20% off coupon! I feel another shopping trip coming up!
MaryEllen After 60 (1 month ago)
I love October!!! Now it would be a shock if I went in an Ulta, lol. ALways like to see what you are enjoying. Blessings, and love, Trish..MaryEllen
Melody Vantucci (1 month ago)
Gonna have to get those 2 morphe brushes, Trish! xx xo xx xo

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.