HomeХобби и стильRelated VideosMore From: trish oliver

Week In Review, Weekly Favorites 10.01.2018 | Trish Oliver | BeautyByTrishOliver | 50+ Beauty

44 ratings | 248 views
Hello Beautiful !! Thank You so much for stopping in and sharing some of your day with me ! #weekinreview #weeklyfavorites LuLu Youtube : www.youtube.com/user/LadyLuluOnBeauty Lulu"s Beauty Friends : https://www.facebook.com/groups/lulus... ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Some of My Favorite Things from AMAZON ~ amazon.com/shop/trisholiver ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Shop FeelUnique~ https://feelunique.mention-me.com/m/ol/tk9re-trish-oliver ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ KEEP IN TOUCH WITH ME !!! My Second Channel ... https://www.youtube.com/user/trishtalks1 FaceBook - http://www.facebook.com/beautybytrisholiver Follow Me on Twitter !!!! @beautybytrish01 Instagram !! http://instagram.com/beautybytrisho2 Email Me... [email protected] Post Office Box : Trish Oliver PO Box 628 Rivesville, WVa 26588 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ OH CAROL SHOW ’s List of “FABULOUS WOMAN ON YOUTUBE" http://ohcarolshow.blogspot.com/ Click the link below to check out the Mature Women of YouTube list created by ElleisforLiving: http://maturewomenofyoutube.blogspot.com/ ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Be Bold, Be Beautiful, Be Sexy, BE YOU !!!!! You deserve the best...Don't forget that ;))) When things go wrong, don't let it make you bitter...let it make you better ;)) YOU ARE AMAZING !!!! When you get a Blessing from God, no matter how big or how small...make sure you say Thank You !!!
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (11)
KathysBeautyCareChats (1 month ago)
Me too girl! The creaseless!!! I like it in a different way! I like it with a dot of oil! Ok the gingerbread! Wanting! Oh the oval on a regular brush! Nice! I loved seeing your face lamb chop! Love you to pieces!!!😘😘😘
TheCOLORSofBEAUTYbyL (1 month ago)
Hi Trisha ! Love your fall decor! I need to try that primer! I never tried rimmel foundation. Thank you for the video xox Isabelle
Karen Presley (1 month ago)
I need to get another foundation. I might have to try the Rimmel or just go back to the Pro Glow. I also want to check out those brushes and the Gingerbread palette. But there is so much now I need to get with my daughter maybe buying her first home. If she gets one house they are looking at, they are letting me have the master bedroom downstairs and they take the upstairs bedrooms and bathrooms. I'd rather live on my own, but with my health problems, there's not much of an option that I could afford. I'm just glad they want me there with them for now. I know my daughter and I will have fun decorating. The house looks mostly like a cottage style and that's how she wants to decorate. And it has a nice big covered gazebo right off the dining room. My big wolfdog will love it out there with all the area to run. Anyway, I hope you are having a fantastic day. Love and prayers, Karen xoxoxo 💖💖💖
Diana J (1 month ago)
I want to try the Revlon primer. Don't have many that do a good job with the pores. The more I see the Ginger Bread palette, the more I want it. I bought the Real Techniques Artis knock off type brush and did not like it at all. Didn't want to make the slurge for the Artis brush. I will pick up the Eco Tool brushes and give them a try. xo
Cinnamon Girl Beauty (1 month ago)
Hey girl! I just bought the Eco tools brushes too, haven't used them yet but am excited to give em a whirl! I've been on fence about Gingerbread but it looks sooooo pretty when you held it up! Love you lots, hope you and your family are doing ok! XOXO Michelle
Melissa Villanueva (1 month ago)
Love all the Fall decor in the background 🎃 I wanted to try the Lash Paradise primer but figured it was the same as the other L’Oreal primer. The Ecotools brushes look cool. Thanks for sharing ❤️👍🏻
Amy Ralls (1 month ago)
Trish, thank you so much for sharing your experiences with these products! I don't have the new Eco Tools brushes yet, but from what I've seen of the oval brushes and knowing from past experiences how wonderful Eco Tools brushes are, especially for the price, I do believe that I will be purchasing the Eco Tools brush set! Your reviews are so helpful! Thanks for taking the time to make and share these videos with us!!
Nathalie TheBeautyDiva (1 month ago)
Good Morning my Gorgeous BFF, ooh that Gingerbread palette has my name all over it, I think I will bite the bullet and purchase it, even though I convinced myself that I did not need another palette lol. Love your comment about 'they did not include me in their conference call', you are too funny!! Love you to bits!! Hugs, Nathalie xoxo
PENN.SMITH.SKINCARE (1 month ago)
I’ve never tried Rimmel foundation...definitely going to try! I love the voluminous primer too:)) Ohhhhh those Ecotools brushes look interesting!! Happy Monday 💜💜💜💜
2 Real Chicks (1 month ago)
Thanks for the deets on the L'Oreal lash products. I'm not experimented with lash primers and feel my pitiful, little, barely-there lashes could use one. Must get my hands on those Eco Tools brushes. They look fantastic. Great week in review. - xx, Carla
Amy Ralls (1 month ago)
FYI -- I've seen the Eco Tools brushes at Walgreens, Carla!!

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.