HomeХобби и стильRelated VideosMore From: Big Beard Business

Top 3 Best Fragrance Beard Oils List | Beard Oil Fragrance Review

209 ratings | 8694 views
Top 3 Best Fragrance Beard Oils List | Beard Oil Fragrance Review Join The B Gang: http://bit.ly/2teeg03 *WATCH IN HD* Welcome to Big Beard Business, Youtube's authority in men's beard growth, beard care, urban fashion, fragrance reviews, fitness and lifestyle. In today's video Big Beard B of Big Beard Business list the top 3 best beard oils from 2017 based on fragrance. Tom Ford - http://bit.ly/2kh6BtW DUA - http://bit.ly/2kckBoL Bearded Ape - http://etsy.me/2An3yEa (use code BBB25 to save 25%) Send Product Review Rates Request & All Business Inquires to: [email protected] _______________________________________________________________________________________________________ Discount Codes: •Get Discounts on ScentSplit ➡️Purchase Here: http://bit.ly/2r3FGEh (Purchase Cologne Samples / Decants Here) •Get Discounts on 18.21 Man Made ➡️Purchase Here: http://bit.ly/2hKJCCr Use code "BigBeard20" to save 20% through 12.31.17 •Get Discounts on Taseyar Beard Products ➡️Purchase Here: https://fbit.co/5XRt Use code "J5DLW7BZ" to save 30% •Get Discounts on Luxury Scent Box ➡️Purchase Here: http://bit.ly/2iVn6Ju Use code "BigBeardBusiness" to save $5 or BIGBEARDB50 to save 50% •Get Discounts on Maestros Beard Products ➡️Purchase Here - http://bit.ly/2o29Iph Use Code "BBB" to save 10% •Shirt Provided By: Beard Money ➡️Purchase here: http://bit.ly/2oBu9pO Use Code "BBB" to save 10% _______________________________________________________________________________________________________ My Equipment: Canon 80D: http://amzn.to/2gVOZkX MacBook Pro: http://amzn.to/2uqMV7 Box Lighting: http://amzn.to/2vzrzFn Ring Lighting: http://amzn.to/2gVR6pc Memory Card: http://amzn.to/2gVW4Sx _______________________________________________________________________________________________________ My Beard Regiment: Collagen: http://amzn.to/2s7QelF Biotin: http://amzn.to/2u4h0sk Boar Bristle Brush - http://amzn.to/2rAk7Ik Black Plastic Comb - http://amzn.to/2stWzoG Maestro's Beard Wash - http://amzn.to/2qOKWrf Maestro's Wood Beard Comb - http://bit.ly/2sFBhUo Maestro's Beard Butter - http://amzn.to/2rUKtrP Tom Ford Beard Oil - http://bit.ly/2rHGkGy Killer Beard Oil -http://bit.ly/2sFKqMz Metal Hair Pick - http://amzn.to/2rralKc Olive Oil Hair Sheen - http://amzn.to/2rHFc5Z Honest Amish Beard Wax - http://amzn.to/2rUBJlh Sundown Naturals Vitamin E Oil - http://amzn.to/2qW9aiq _______________________________________________________________________________________________________ Make sure you LIKE👍🏽, COMMENT🗣, SUBSCRIBE & CLICK THE NOTIFICATIONS BUTTON➡️🔔 so you don't miss any new videos‼️ Already subscribed to Big Beard Business on YouTube? 🎥 Connect with Big Beard B on Social Media Big Beard Business Blog: http://bit.ly/2rSCtb4 Twitter: http://bit.ly/2mWDkFd Instagram: http://bit.ly/2oiALxh SnapChat: LordKingBuck Disclaimer: All tips, tricks, topics, and advice discussed on this channel are a matter of my personal opinion. I'm strictly sharing my own experiences. Try at your own risk. Presented By: A.G.E. Productions LLC _______________________________________________________________________________________________________
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (54)
Isaac Gabriel (11 days ago)
Yo Mr. BBB! You should try reviewing Grooming product for beard such as: Beard oil, Aftershave balm, Aftershave Lotion, etc. All the best luck to you Mr. BBB !!!
All In One (1 month ago)
Viking Revolution Beard Oil Conditioner About: TAME YOUR BEARD,NO ITCHING OR SCRATCHING, NO SCENT CLASH, 100% NATURAL & ORGANIC, MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Buy From: https://amzn.to/2U9JEJs
Melissa Rodrigues (4 months ago)
My bf tried growing beards out in the past and used different oils and waxes and ended up being disappointed and shaving off the beard because his facial hair was always messy. Finally I hooked him up with the beard oil from the brand I personally use for my cosmetics https://bit.ly/2zE5UiP . For the price, I highly recommend. His beard looks a lot better now though!!!
Blake Hamilton (6 months ago)
Wtf lmao those are shit 😂😭
KingCorie Lane (7 months ago)
Nice...what about bulldog beard oil? I dont wanna open the bottle til I see your review.
Iron Heritage Co. (11 months ago)
would you be interested in reviewing / featuring our products? If so, hit us up. www.IronHeritage.co
I'm Putting this Hyper Link to this Page from our New Website Page on www.BeardedApe.com - Thank you BBB!!!
Dhruba Dasgupta (1 year ago)
You've definitely upped the microphone game! Loving the content!
lucas Emilio (1 year ago)
Don't have a beard yet but when I do I'll be rocking that shit.
Kay Squad videos (1 year ago)
I liked your video but I payed more attention of your hands and head moving around then the product. But still a great video
willjavtor (1 year ago)
How long does the tom ford bear oil last if u use it everyday
Nice enthusiasm! Rock n roll.
Alex Grifaldo (1 year ago)
yo B, try prophet and tools black panther beard oil, probably one of the best smelling beard oils out there. by the way I just hit that g** d**m bell! !!
Harry Wilson (1 year ago)
Damn it! I ordered the one that smells like GIT! You're a bad influence
Harry Wilson Give one of our 5 Scents Try
Big Beard Business (1 year ago)
You're gonna love it
St. Jello (1 year ago)
BBB , I have to ask you a serious question about growing a beard. I have a hard time getting mine to grow. My background is Cherokee and French with Irish. I tried to grow mine for about a month and it didn't come in fully, is there anything I can apply to my skin to help my beard to grow in, or am I screwed up with my heritage. Thanks BBB for your help.
The Vitamins and Nutrients In Beard Oil helps with growth but to see results I suggest don’t trim in about 2 months to start Shaping only. Be well, Arian.
Moe Naji (1 year ago)
Why do you yell when you talk !! Be cool
Betty Murphy Grumpus (1 year ago)
If I was a bearded lady I’ll jump into my kitchen & do my own blend...corn, canola, sunflower, sesame & coconut oilyyyyy
HappyGo Lucky7 (1 year ago)
😊
Marcus Moody (1 year ago)
I’m using Beard Society’s Beard Oil as well as Cantu Beard Oil. I like the scent of the Cantu Stuff a little more than the Beard Society Beard Oil but both are solid products.
DK (1 year ago)
3 favorite beard oils. 1. Beard brand old money 2. Stirling soap co. Mountain man 3. Stirling soap co. Executive man
Nancy Lopez (1 year ago)
I know what I’m getting bae for Xmas!
Nancy Lopez - Thank you Nancy, Our “Apes” Are working on mailing out your package. Be Blessed!!
Hasib (1 year ago)
Nice. Going to check one of them out. Can you do a current top favorite list of beard oil/wax. Ones that you think work great and does the job Thanks ✌🏻
Big Beard Business (1 year ago)
It's added to the video queue. Thanks for watching!
AllAboutFragrance (1 year ago)
Love the video! And I'm really digging the new background
Big Beard Business (1 year ago)
Much appreciated!
by Kevin Samuels (1 year ago)
You can use beard oils with fragrances too.
by Kevin Samuels (1 year ago)
You can use beard oils with fragrances too.
Big Beard Business (1 year ago)
I use unscented if it doesn't pair well.
Hardip Singh (1 year ago)
You should definitely give Sartorial a try, from Penhaligon
Big Beard Business (1 year ago)
Thanks for watching!
Scentbubblez (1 year ago)
You made these sound so good, I started thinking about all the wonderful things I could enjoy if I had a beard, lol. 😂
Big Beard Business (1 year ago)
I enjoy them a lot.. Just got another compliment yesterday
Waseem Bangash (1 year ago)
Good video as usual. My rotation is Tom Ford Oud Wood, Grave Before Shave Cigar Blend (which smells exactly like Tobacco Vanille) and Grave Before Shave The Outdoorsman. I also have an unscented one that I use if I feel the others might clash with my scent of the day
Big Beard Business (1 year ago)
Unscented oils are essential.
ALHydra (1 year ago)
May have to pick up that Tom Ford Beard oil. Grave before shave bay rum is my daily go to.
Big Beard Business (1 year ago)
Thanks for watching!
sdparks357 (1 year ago)
90% of the time I use Jamaican Black Castor with Shea. I am intrigued by the DUA and the Bearded Ape.
Big Beard Business (1 year ago)
They are both dope
Sunny Ra Deen (1 year ago)
Appreciate you beloved, with the beard video. We needed this for the weather change indeed. Where the links tho?
Big Beard Business (1 year ago)
Links up now and secured 25% off on bearded ape
Wet Shaving Fraghead (1 year ago)
No beard but still watched and thankfully there was a Ned Flanders reference.
Big Beard Business (1 year ago)
Ned was the man
James Paps (1 year ago)
Would you say these oils make you feel like you're "wearing nothing at all......nothing at all" 😂
Big Beard Business (1 year ago)
lol pretty much
GM (1 year ago)
Thanks for doing this. I had asked for this a couple weeks back.
Big Beard Business (1 year ago)
no problem
It's Kyuu (1 year ago)
Daaaamn you chopped 2/3rds of your beard off lol
Big Beard Business (1 year ago)
i did
Holly Fae (1 year ago)
I don't even have a beard and I enjoyed this.
Big Beard Business (1 year ago)
Thanks for watching!🙌

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.