HomeОбразованиеRelated VideosMore From: The Dude Reviews

THE VINDICATOR 21700 by Kennedy Enterprises/ Full Review/Favorite Mech hybrid Tube mod this year!

52 ratings | 3383 views
Holds 21700 and 20700 batteries Atomizer not included Two position full Copper switch for maximum conductivity No tools required No adjustments needed Large vents for safety Lifetime warranty as always ________________________________________________________________ Due to the YouTube community guidelines, I will no longer be providing hyperlinks to where you can purchase the products I review. I will however be posting that info on my Facebook group! So if you want, just hit that join button and after you are approved you can stop by and have a Vape with the group!! Cheers!! ►https://www.facebook.com/TheDudeVapeReviews ___ IF YOU CARE ABOUT VAPING FOLLOW THESE LINKS AND MAKE A DIFFERENCE. ►http://august8th.org ►http://casaa.org/ ►http://notblowingsmoke.org/ ►http://fdaregs.info/ ►http://www.r2bsmokefree.org For Battery safety, check out the Battery Mooch: ►https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCePHh3NMvu3rW2LFJeOWo-Q A great calculator for vapers: ►http://www.steam-engine.org/batt.html Royal College of Physicians Reports: ►https://www.rcplondon.ac.uk/news/next... ►https://www.rcplondon.ac.uk/projects/... ►https://www.rcplondon.ac.uk/news/prom... My Instagram, Twitter & Facebook: ►https://www.instagram.com/The_Dude_Reviews/ ►http://twitter.com/TheDudeReviews1 ►https://www.facebook.com/TheDudeVapeReviews ►https://www.facebook.com/groups/thedudereviews/ Subscribe ►https://www.youtube.com/TheDudeReviews
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (40)
Michael Sayers (1 month ago)
How fast do they useually comebi just ordered mine last night
The Dude Reviews (1 month ago)
Michael Sayers I received mine within a week! You are going to love it!! Cheers!!
Максим Хоанг (3 months ago)
This is a CLONE!!! Because an original has "Logo" on a butom!
The Dude Reviews (3 months ago)
When they were first released there was no option for the logo on the button. contact Kennedy and ask them. Have a great day!
Brian Fowler (8 months ago)
I love my full copper Vindicator 21700 so much that a week after owning it I ordered the black cerakoted full copper mod within minutes of it being restocked lol
The Dude Reviews (8 months ago)
Oh hells to the yah man!! Its well worth it that's for sure!!! Vape on and cheers!!
ryan norris (9 months ago)
Where did you get that short drip tip?
The Dude Reviews (9 months ago)
ryan norris 👍👍
ryan norris (9 months ago)
Haha thanks Dude!!
The Dude Reviews (9 months ago)
ryan norris you can get them on the Kennedy web site. They are called, “Stub Dogg Drip Tips.” I’ll put a link here for you.... shhhhh don’t tell You$&@b ..... https://www.kennedyvapor.com/collections/parts-and-accessories/products/stub-dogg-drip-tips
Phoenix Vape (9 months ago)
Great review! The Vindicator will definitely be my next purchase, along with the Kennedy RDA. I’m going to get the black cerakoted copper version.
The Dude Reviews (9 months ago)
That is awesome!! Kennedy Rdas are my number one!! Love the vape I get from them!! Enjoy!!
M VT (10 months ago)
Great review brother thank you I wish it was a double stack though LOL
The Dude Reviews (10 months ago)
M VT double stack would be dope! Lol Thanks for watching!! Cheers!
Aintnuttinnice _ (10 months ago)
Mines on the way to UK can't wait to use it. btw if you want a dragon print on the button you have to request it in your notes when you make the order. Nice review man.
The Dude Reviews (10 months ago)
Thank you for the info!! 👍👍
Aintnuttinnice _ (10 months ago)
@The Dude Reviews yh you can order them separately too so you can still get one if you like🖒
The Dude Reviews (10 months ago)
Aintnuttinnice _ thank you for watching!! I had no idea about the button!! Lol oh well there is always next time. Thanks for the info, and I hope you get you Mod nice and fast!! Cheers!!
DakotaKid_86 (10 months ago)
This looks like a nasty mod, in a good way, but I wish Kennedy would realize that vape batteries vent through the positive side, and design accordingly. Battery down design with appropriate ventilation would be better.
themachinistdotcom (1 month ago)
It’s it’s designed fine sir the positive goes up where the vents are and the button has vents also at the bottom
Chewy Chonk (10 months ago)
Nope a posi down with a torn wrap equals a hard short. Run it posi up and if there’s a short it will just fire.. all mechs should be positive up
The Dude Reviews (10 months ago)
DakotaKid_86 The mod is nasty AF!! Lol. I have to agree the only down side is that the venting is on the top. Also i wish all mechs would have a Delrin lining like the Broadside. It would be much safer. Cheers!!
Doug Kiefer (10 months ago)
Good review sir! Impatiently waiting for mine to arrive
The Dude Reviews (10 months ago)
Doug Kiefer Thank you sir!! I hope that snail mail come to you nice and fast so you can enjoy it!!! Cheers!!
Dylan Gajdosik (10 months ago)
Just ordered one yesterday in copper with a matching copper 25mm Kennedy RDA. Can’t wait until it shows up.
The Dude Reviews (10 months ago)
Dylan Gajdosik you are going to love it!! Cheers!!
South Texas Mayhem (10 months ago)
Kennedy really needs to produce an optional magnetic switch for this mod.
The Dude Reviews (10 months ago)
Connor von Kill if you don’t mind me asking, why is that?
the_tic_begins (10 months ago)
Great review. Just ordered the copper version. Now the wait for shipping to Aus
The Dude Reviews (10 months ago)
the_tic_begins Awesome!! I love this SS version, I could only imagine how a full copper version will Hit!! I hope the shipping is nice and fast for you. Thank you for the support Brotha!! Cheers!!
Alleycat Vapes (10 months ago)
Thank you little brother! This is on my hit list for sure! That machining! Top notch. If anyone out there hasn't experienced a Kennedy product, git you some! You will be impressed! And that price is down right a steal... yea dude. Alleycat out.....
The Dude Reviews (10 months ago)
Alleycat Vapes you said it Brotha!! The price is off the hook for a USA made mod!! Thanks for stopping by!! Cheers!!
Awesome review mate.greetings from Greece
The Dude Reviews (10 months ago)
Χαράλαμπος Βιτωράτος Thank you for watching!! And greetings!! Wow all the way from Greece!! Thanks for the support!!
vpsrme4 (10 months ago)
nice tube nice review
The Dude Reviews (10 months ago)
vpsrme4 thank you!! And thanks for watching! Cheers!!
Monochröhm with Domino (10 months ago)
Awesome review... I Can't wait to grab one someday... Getting a Dreamer first and prolly a 25mm Kennedy atty to go with. These mechs are killing my wallet, Dude. 🤟🤣
The Dude Reviews (10 months ago)
I fell you 100% !! I still have a few mechs (Purge slam piece and broadside Brizo) I want to pick up and my wallet wont let me lol .The struggle is real!! Thanks for watching!! Cheers!!
AC SLATER SON (10 months ago)
Still rock my ruby mod even though I have to chapstick the button once in a while..
The Dude Reviews (10 months ago)
butt poop Hahahah yeah I loved my ruby V1 but that button was a pain in the butt!! Cheers!!

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.