HomeХобби и стильRelated VideosMore From: Hannah Denton

St. Tropez Bronzing Water Face Mist Review & Wear Test! St. Tropez Purity

78 ratings | 11225 views
Hey there! Thanks so much for watching my St. Tropez Bronzing Water Face Mist Review & Wear Test! I hope you enjoyed watching me use this bronzing face mist throughout the week! St. Tropez really does give the most natural healthy glow! I am obsessed with it! Let me know in the comments below what other products you would like me to try! If you liked this video don't forget to subscribe and hit the bell button, so you can be notified when I post new videos! :) THANK YOU! P R O D U C T M E N T I O N E D: St. Tropez Bronzing Water Face Mist ✔ W E B S I T E https://www.beneaththesequins.com ✔ S N A P C H A T Hannahy101 ✔ I N S T A G R A M https://www.instagram.com/hannahldent... ✔ E M A I L [email protected] FTC DISCLAIMER: I'm not earning affiliate income from any of the links mentioned.
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (46)
Lapin DePâcques (1 month ago)
I love spray tan 😍
Hannah Denton (22 days ago)
same Lapin! <3
Frankie Denes (3 months ago)
Please try their extra dark bronzing mousse!
Frankie Denes (3 months ago)
Same here I’ve been using their products for a couple years now
Hannah Denton (3 months ago)
Hi Frankie! I will definitely have to do that!! I LOVE ST.TROPEZ! Thanks for the video recommendation! <3
Kyle A (3 months ago)
I keep using it, I love the smell, but I haven't noticed any difference with my skin. It just looks the same, with a very very slight glow
Hannah Denton (3 months ago)
It is a SUPER natural glow! It's not super dark at all! Thank you so much for watching Kyle!
Katie Mason (3 months ago)
Can you use this on your body as well as your face?
Donna Denton (4 months ago)
♥️
d c (4 months ago)
Have you tried the Josie Marian tanning oil?
Jenna M (4 months ago)
If you peel back the label on the back it has directions, it says to only use 5-6 sprays! I don't know what kind of tiny faces they think we have 😂
Lyndsay Cobb (4 months ago)
Are you still liking it?! I'm dying to try it.
Evelyn Barton (4 months ago)
Absolutely Beautiful :-)
Hannah Denton (4 months ago)
evelyn baron thank you so much Evelyn! 💓
Five Minute Makeup Mama (4 months ago)
That dress!!! Where did you get it???
Hannah Denton (4 months ago)
Five Minute Makeup Mama from Target!! 💓 Thank you!! 😘
Aztec Girl (4 months ago)
I have to try thisssss! Can we use it on neck?
Hannah Denton (4 months ago)
Aztec Girl yes!! I spray it on my chest too! It’s just such a beautiful natural glow! 🌊☀️
Erica Gaul (5 months ago)
It's pronounced "San Tropez". Not "Saint ".
Erica Gaul (4 months ago)
chloe walkman , I do? Lol sorry😜
chloe walkman (4 months ago)
Erica Gaul always one who has comment on something 🙄
Hannah Denton (5 months ago)
Erica Gaul oh thanks for the clarification girl!
AngeLEyes8100 (5 months ago)
I am ok with the face spray but I think the body mousse is giving me skin allergy. I’m not sure but I do have sensitive skin. Are you going to try the body mousse?
Hannah Denton (5 months ago)
https://youtu.be/cydr4t4RSsw
Hannah Denton (5 months ago)
AngeLEyes8100 Hey! Thanks so much for watching! Sometimes my skin can be sensitive too, but these didn’t give me any issues! I also did the tanning mousse review as well! Here’s the link! 😊
Ashley (5 months ago)
This mist is great and it works amazing for my face and my hands however, for 30 dollars they should at least fill the bottle up all the way or make it cheaper. As much as we have to use the product to maintain our tans ( because we constantly wash our face, hands, feet, etc.) hey should definitely make the bottle bigger!
St.Tropez Tan (5 months ago)
Hi Ashley! Thanks for your feedback. So pleased you're loving this :) Unfortunately, we have to keep the formula at 80ml minimum to allow room to shake. This was a requirement that we had to follow and stick to. However, due to it being such a beautifully fine formula - it really does last no matter how many times a day you spritz / whether it is once a day. You won't be disappointed x
Taylor Lynne (5 months ago)
Absolutely flawless as always!!
Hannah Denton (5 months ago)
Taylor Lynne thanks so much girl! You are too sweet! 💖
Taylor Elizabeth (5 months ago)
Ooo I haven’t even heard of this! It seems like it’s right up my alley! I love the product packaging 😍
keifer225948 (5 months ago)
I just don't know.. seems legit i guess.. 👍👍👍👍
St.Tropez Tan (5 months ago)
You will LOVE this if you're somebody who likes a golden glow vs a deep dark bronze. Not to mention it smells INCREDIBLE! :)
Hannah Denton (5 months ago)
I do too!! Thanks so much for watching Taylor!! 🙌🏻
Taylor Elizabeth (5 months ago)
That’s interesting that it stopped getting darker at a certain point, looks super healthy though!
keifer225948 (5 months ago)
Nice video👍👍👍
Hannah Denton (5 months ago)
HAHAH I KNOWWW! I need to try more of them! What other ones are good!?
keifer225948 (5 months ago)
Awww thanks. But really i shouldn't be.. most everything you talk about im clueless... more food subscriptions videos!! 🤣🤣🤣🤣
Hannah Denton (5 months ago)
THANK KEIF!! NUMBER 1 FAN!!
Alaina Kirsch (5 months ago)
Oh wow! I wish it was darker and lasted longer! Thanks for the review 😊
St.Tropez Tan (5 months ago)
Hey Alaina! Our Purity range achieves a golden glow vs a deep dark bronze. If you're somebody who likes that bronzed yet natural tan, then we recommend one of our darker self tanners. Either our Classic Dark Lotion or our NEW Extra Dark Bronzing Mousse - our deepest darkest tan YET! 94% of tanners said that it was the darkest yet natural tan they have ever tried! :)
Hannah Denton (5 months ago)
Yeah! It's defiantly not in your face dark, but the glow is so healthy and natural! Thanks so much for watching Alaina!
Hannah Denton (5 months ago)
What other products would you like me to try!?
AngeLEyes8100 (5 months ago)
Hannah Denton the same as this In the body mousse
keifer225948 (5 months ago)
Hannah Denton yes !!!
Hannah Denton (5 months ago)
OH YES! THAT VIDEO WILL BE VIRAL! HAHA!
keifer225948 (5 months ago)
Hannah Denton how about a review of the porter cable job site radio!! 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.